logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer

Equal Housing Opportunity


DAS Acquisition Company, LLC dba USA Mortgage NMLS #227262. Not a commitment to lend. Additional terms and conditions apply. Licensed Lending Area: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI and WY. AZ License Number: 942577. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate, Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #33479, MA Mortgage Lender License #ML227262, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, OH #RM.850291.000, Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act, OR License #ML-5723, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. TX: 2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310, McKinney, TX 75070, WA #CL-227262. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Lee Riedel - USA Mortgage
Encompass
N
Nebuchadnezzar G C
Jurupa Valley, CA
Posted on August 4th, 2023 04:07 AM
Timeliness and great communication
5.0
for
Aimee Pratt - USA Mortgage
write_review_unverified
J
Jenny L
Posted on July 13th, 2023 12:21 AM
Aimee was amazing to work with, and I cannot wait to work with her again. She was extremely polite and responsive, whether it be call or email. If you want someone that is going to give 110%, Aimee is the one to call!
5.0
for
Aimee Pratt - USA Mortgage
write_review_unverified
T
Tyler B
Posted on July 13th, 2023 12:08 AM
Aimee Pratt was one of the best LO's I've ever worked with. She just closed a Loan with Oaktree Funding that was denied by 8 other lenders. Whatever problems arose she was on top of immediately.The file had a lot of hiccups but Aimee stayed...
read more
S
Shawn N R
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on June 27th, 2023 05:09 PM
What made it great was how helpful and easy going the whole process was with the forms and contracts and getting the loan, I’m very thankful for this experience thank you.
5.0
for
Long Beach, CA (Atlantic Ave) - USA Mortgage
google
J
Jesus R
Posted on March 12th, 2023 11:43 PM
Long Beach, CA (Atlantic Ave) - USA Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Jesus R
5.0
for
Lee Riedel - USA Mortgage
Encompass
J
Jesus E R
Hesperia, CA
Posted on March 12th, 2023 11:42 PM
Lee was always on top of things. If I ever had an issue or doubts she would make time to get in touch with me and we would talk about it even though it was on the weekends or late at night after my work hours. Very much appreciated it
A
Amy L
Posted on February 1st, 2023 10:52 PM
Would recommend! Steven was very helpful, friendly & professional.
T
Tazhane Y T
Victorville, CA
Posted on December 10th, 2022 02:25 AM
Excellent communication. Very Helpful!
5.0
for
Lee Riedel - USA Mortgage
Encompass
C
Carl R D
Long Beach, CA
Posted on November 6th, 2022 05:11 AM
Lee and her coworker Jordan wre amazing. Explained everything to us in a manner that is easy to understand. Worked with us every step of the way. Very courteos, professiional and very knowledgeable.
5.0
for
Lee Riedel - USA Mortgage
Encompass
T
Thor R
LOS ANGELES, CA
Posted on April 8th, 2022 04:12 PM
Lee was always available to walk us through the process, explain next steps and answer our questions. She gave us confidence in moving forward with our first home purchase and always super helpful and succinct in getting us the info we were...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.