logo
Point of Contact
Jim WatsonSenior Loan Officer
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Construction
  • Second Mortgages and Lines of Credit/HELOCs
  • Portfolio Lending Options
  • Renovation Loans
  • Non-Warrantable Condos
  • Adjustable (ARM) Mortgage
  • Fixed Rate Mortgage
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Government Loans
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
C
Christine K
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 07:28 PM
Jim was awesome to work with! He helped us do what we thought couldn't be done! Would totally recommend him anyone needing a mortgage!!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
C
Christine K
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 07:24 PM
Jim was awesome to work with! He helped us do what we thought couldn't be done! Would totally recommend him anyone needing a mortgage!!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
T
Tim K
Posted on November 30th, 2023 03:12 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA has received a review with 5 star rating from Tim K
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
C
Cody R
Posted on November 11th, 2023 04:31 PM
Jim Watson is the only loan officer I’ll recommend for the rest of my life. He went above and beyond for me and truly cares about his clients!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
C
Cody R
Posted on November 11th, 2023 04:31 PM
Jim Watson is the only loan officer I’ll recommend for the rest of my life. He went above and beyond for me and truly cares about his clients!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
C
Cody S
Posted on July 28th, 2023 11:24 AM
Great experience buying our first home , thank you Jim Watson!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
T
Tom B
Posted on May 31st, 2023 04:43 PM
Jim Watson is the man! Fun, informative, and professional. 1000% recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
T
Tom B
Posted on May 31st, 2023 04:43 PM
Jim Watson is the man! Fun, informative, and professional. 1000% recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
A
Alex
Posted on July 26th, 2022 03:40 AM
Jim Watson was a pleasure to work with. He made financing our home seamless. He put us at ease every step of the way and was always there to answer our questions right away. I can not say enough great things about our experience.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Tyrone, PA
google
A
Alex
Posted on July 26th, 2022 03:34 AM
Jim Watson was a pleasure to work with. He made financing our home seamless. He put us at ease every step of the way and was always there to answer our questions right away. I can not say enough great things about our experience.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.