logo
Point of Contact
Larry Betts
Addresses
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
C
Chad B
Tulsa, OK
Posted on April 28th, 2021 11:12 PM
Larry made this entire, stressful process very easy. Larry was informative, accessible and quick respond to any questions we had. I feel lucky to have him in our corner
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
B
Blake M
Sand Springs, OK
Posted on April 24th, 2021 09:22 AM
Larry is fabulous. A true professional who goes above and beyond!
0.67
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
S
Sharla L
OWASSO, OK
Posted on April 22nd, 2021 03:55 PM
Mr. Betts made our whole transaction extremely difficult because he refused to communicate with the agent and the client. (Females) When asked questions, he ignored calls and texts and would not return calls. On two occasions he became volatile,...
read more
Reply from Mason-McDuffie Mortgage
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, even when it’s been a negative experience – as you can see from our other reviews, this is NOT the typical experience at MasonMac, and we will use your comments and rating to work on always...
read more
3.17
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
B
Brandi M
OWASSO, OK
Posted on April 22nd, 2021 12:50 PM
Larry is a very nice guy but we felt like there was a serious lack of communication on his part. We also felt we weren't heard on numerous occasions. This made everything even more stressful.
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
J
Jeremi W
Jenks, OK
Posted on March 8th, 2021 04:52 PM
Couldn't have asked for a better person to help with buying my first home. Great person to work with.
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
C
Carol P
Jenks, OK
Posted on March 3rd, 2021 01:58 PM
It was a pleasure working with Larry! He kept me updated and in the loop at all time. The clients are very happy homeowners and am looking forward to working with Larry in the future.
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
R
Ross J
Claremore, OK
Posted on March 2nd, 2021 02:02 AM
It's a very stressful process of course. But Larry made it as easy as possible and was always calm and patient. Thanks Larry for all you did
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
J
Josh W
Claremore, OK
Posted on March 1st, 2021 08:51 PM
Knowledgeable with clear and consistent communication, as a REALTOR® I was impressed to be able to reach out to Larry even off normal working hours (a must in my industry!) Will be recommending Larry to future Buyer Clients
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
A
Angela L
Bixby, OK
Posted on February 5th, 2021 02:55 PM
Larry is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend his, Thank you for all your help.
5.0
for
Larry Betts
Encompass
J
John A
Skiatook, OK
Posted on January 16th, 2021 04:43 PM
everything went smoothly, emails were answered quickly, no surprises
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.