logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2167167. We are licensed to do business in the state of Pennsylvania.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jerrold L
Posted on May 5th, 2023 02:59 PM
Ronda and holly helped me get through my first ever mortgage. And at 56 years old and the way time changes things it was kinda difficult for me to try to navigating through the process. Ronda and holly got me through it with ease their knowledge...
read more
E
Elijah B
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on December 10th, 2021 12:00 AM
Ronda Bouse and Holly Diaz were an amazing team and great to work with! Not a single complaint The whole process could not have gone better.
A
Al &
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on November 7th, 2021 12:00 AM
Extremely professional friendly helpful patient and communicates well.
C
Chloe B
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on September 17th, 2021 12:00 AM
Ronda was such a joy to work with we both got ahold of each as quick as we could. On top of that we were very cooperative and it was just an overall pleasure working with her.
J
Jeremy Z
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on August 21st, 2021 12:00 AM
Ronda was very attentive and helpful at all times during the process.
K
Kevin S
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on August 12th, 2021 12:00 AM
Amazing company
R
Rodney C
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on August 6th, 2021 12:00 AM
Thank you for all your help
T
Thomas G
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on July 11th, 2021 12:00 AM
We would like to thank Ronda and her staff!!! We have high regards for Ronda and her team!!!
R
Robin F
Wysox Township, PA
Posted on July 8th, 2021 12:00 AM
Rhonda was one of the easiest persons to talk with about the process and answering stupid questions I might had have. Also Holly was very helpful with answering questions and the steps. Great experience because treated me as a person not just...
read more
5.0
for
Towanda
google
J
Jordon H
Posted on June 23rd, 2021 01:18 PM
Best experience being a first time home buyer. All the workers responded back in timely manner and was very helpful with questions. Very satisfied overall with RMS and would highly recommend anyone to go through them for home purchases!
Reply from Owner
November 24th, 2023 02:35 PM
Thanks for your comments, Jordon! We’re glad we could help you into your new home!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.