logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 268552. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is proud to be licensed in the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, NJ, NM, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Opportunity. As prohibited by federal law, we do not engage in business practices that discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age (provided you have the capacity to enter into a binding contract), because all or part of your income may be derived from any public assistance program, or because you have, in good faith, exercised any right under the Consumer Credit Protection Act. The federal agency that administers our compliance with these federal laws is the Federal Trade Commission, Equal Credit Opportunity, Washington, DC, 20580. Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/ Texas Consumer Complaint Notice, www.sml.texas.gov
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.5
for
Sharyn Peters
Encompass
S
Selina M H
Noblesville, IN
Posted on September 6th, 2023 04:17 PM
Very knowledgeable about our options for a second VA loan vs conventional loan for our long term benefit.
5.0
for
Sharyn Peters
Encompass
H
Hayley C
Noblesville, IN
Posted on September 6th, 2023 01:29 PM
Sharyn was very informative and communicative the entire loan process! I enjoyed working with her and would recommend others to work with her for a smooth home buying process.
5.0
for
Sharyn Peters
Encompass
J
Jennifer B
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on September 5th, 2023 02:30 PM
I've worked with Sharyn for over a decade. She's the BEST! Creative, a problem-solver and her preapprovals are legit. I refer her to every client with confidence!
5.0
for
Dave Peters
Encompass
R
Rasy S
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on September 4th, 2023 05:04 PM
Dave is a great loan officer, always helping us out! And we appreciate his help on getting us our new home quickly
5.0
for
Sharyn Peters
Encompass
R
Roland V
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on September 4th, 2023 01:41 PM
Sharyn went above and beyond. I am really fortunate to have worked with her, as well as Debbie and Cheri. I really appreciate the effort that they put in to get everything done in a timely manner and work with the hectic availabliliy schedule...
read more
5.0
for
Sharyn Peters
Encompass
D
Denise M H
Noblesville, IN
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 12:11 PM
Sharyn was very timely and explained everything very well for us!
4.5
for
Sharyn Peters
Encompass
N
Nhung V
Fishers, IN
Posted on August 26th, 2023 02:08 PM
She picked up and returned my calls and helps answering my questions. Keep me informed throughout the process.
5.0
for
Dave Peters
Encompass
S
Siddharth M
Carmel, IN
Posted on August 25th, 2023 02:58 PM
Great people to work with.
Reply from Dave Peters
August 26th, 2023 03:34 PM
Thank you Siddharth for taking the time to leave a review for The Peters Team! It's great to hear that you had a positive experience working with us. We appreciate your 5-star rating!
5.0
for
Sharyn Peters
Encompass
Q
Quyen L
Fishers, IN
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 01:32 PM
thank u for helping us .
5.0
for
Dave Peters
Encompass
R
Rithy M
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on August 21st, 2023 03:45 PM
Fast and easy make Loan done quick thanks Dave
Reply from Dave Peters
August 21st, 2023 05:09 PM
Rithy, thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you had a great experience with The Peters Team - it's my pleasure to help make the loan process fast and easy.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.