logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Loans
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
MLD Mortgage inc. d/b/a The Money Store® 30B Vreeland Road, Florham Park, NJ 07932. (973) 805-2000 NMLS #1019 Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, license# 99117842. To view our state licensing, go to: www.themoneystore.com/statelicensing. To view our privacy policy, go to: www.themoneystore.com/privacy. For more information, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Equal Housing Lender. Not all applicants may qualify. Some products not available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. This is not a commitment to lend. Program, rates, terms, and conditions apply. All rights reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jessica G C
Yukon, OK
Posted on February 29th, 2024 08:41 PM
Great communication from Shelby and all of his staff. They answered all of my questions and helped me with anything I needed.
M
Misty M
Moore, OK
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:29 PM
Thorough, fast, efficient
A
Aaron L
Warr Acres, OK
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:02 PM
Interest rates and communication.
D
Dionna A
Oklahoma City, OK
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:15 PM
Shelby did a Great Job
S
Sarah H
Edmond, OK
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:25 PM
Shelby and his crew were available to help at all hours. I really appreciated how accessible he was throughout the process.
C
Christina L B
Yukon, OK
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:35 PM
Chris made the entire process easy and seamless. With the stress of buying a new house, This was the least stressful part!
Reply from Chris Weston
February 21st, 2024 07:16 PM
Hi Christy, I appreciate your kind words! That is what we strive for here at "The Weston Team Mortgage". It was a pleasure being able to help you and Trent with your home purchase! Congratulations on the new home! Take care!
R
Robert E C
Midwest City, OK
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:20 PM
The house buying process has just got so difficult. It's really not anything against the Westin team. The amount of emails was a handful to try and keep up with for a person with a full time job and a side gig. Everyone was really helpful in...
read more
T
Trenton B
Yukon, OK
Posted on February 19th, 2024 11:13 PM
Chris was very organized and effectively communicated what we needed to do….and made the process easy!!
Reply from Chris Weston
February 21st, 2024 07:20 PM
Hi Trent,I was a pleasure being able to help you and your wife with new home purchase! I appreciate the great review you sent me! We take pride in making the home purchasing process very easy and not stressful! I am glad we were able to do...
read more
T
Tomoe M
Moore, OK
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:03 PM
Communication from Shelby was really well. When my husband asked questions, he always responded clearly. He was very helpful and made our home buying process easier.
K
Kelly F
Shawnee, OK
Posted on February 17th, 2024 01:14 AM
We never thought we'd get an opportunity to own our own home. The entire Weston group worked hard to make our dream a reality! Thank you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.