logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
MLD Mortgage inc. d/b/a The Money Store® 30B Vreeland Road, Florham Park, NJ 07932. (973) 805-2000 NMLS #1019 Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, license# 99117842. To view our state licensing, go to: www.themoneystore.com/statelicensing. To view our privacy policy, go to: www.themoneystore.com/privacy. For more information, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Equal Housing Lender. Not all applicants may qualify. Some products not available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. This is not a commitment to lend. Program, rates, terms, and conditions apply. All rights reserved.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Samuel C
Houston, TX
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:46 AM
Very fast responses. Helped us navigate a confusing process in a timely manner
4.5
Encompass
A
Anastasia A R
Belton, TX
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:22 PM
Overall the whole team!
G
Gullen V V
Passaic, NJ
Posted on January 20th, 2024 04:43 AM
It has been a great experience, all the help and support from Mirachelle was decisive for the purchase of our first home. Thanks a lot!!
A
Awilda P
Fort Lee, NJ
Posted on January 15th, 2024 03:10 PM
I loved the process of purchasing my house because Jose Canalés and his team helped me with everything I needed with incredible speed, kindness and respect ??
K
Kimberly V
Edmond, OK
Posted on January 12th, 2024 10:08 PM
Jason was awesome.
Reply from Shelby Weston
February 16th, 2024 07:12 PM
Thank you for your excellent review, Kimberly. We're thrilled to hear that Jason Yocam was able to provide a top-notch experience for you at The Money Store. We're always striving to deliver superior service and it sounds like Jason accomplished...
read more
K
Kayla H
Bixby, OK
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 02:49 PM
Shelby and team made this process so easy. They were always a phone call away to answer any questions!
5.0
for
Tammy Scott
Encompass
T
Tanis S
Lorena, TX
Posted on October 25th, 2023 06:24 PM
Tammy was awesome! Very responsive and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
5.0
Encompass
L
Luisito J B
Harker Heights, TX
Posted on October 10th, 2023 02:03 PM
Fast and knowledgeable
5.0
for
Tammy Scott
Encompass
L
Lynzie W
West, TX
Posted on September 29th, 2023 02:32 PM
Tammy was always available and kindly answered all my questions. She works diligently and is thorough. Easily someone to trust.
5.0
Encompass
A
Alexis C
Hewitt, TX
Posted on August 15th, 2023 06:38 PM
My husband and I have worked with John twice,John made the process very smooth and simple to gather and submit all the necessary information and documents to get our new home loan approved, we also received routine updates on how it was going...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.