logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
Encompass
J
Juana F B
PERRIS, CA
Posted on August 19th, 2023 08:41 PM
This is not the first time working with Erica and her team. They are awesome.
Reply from Erika Maldonado
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
ManualUpload
D
Domenica P
National City , California
Posted on August 17th, 2023 10:06 PM
Erikas creativity, motivation and commitment to close the deals!
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
Encompass
D
Daniel N
Murrieta, CA
Posted on July 27th, 2023 03:21 PM
Erika was very professional and very responsive to all my questions and needs. I will definitely use Erika again. Thank you, Dan Norris
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
Encompass
A
Andrea F G
Menifee, CA
Posted on March 30th, 2023 05:22 PM
Erika is amazing! Always goes above and beyond for clients. Extremely knowledgeable and great to work with.
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
ManualUpload
C
Cesar V
Santa Maria , California
Posted on March 30th, 2023 12:05 AM
Erika guided our client with professionalism and respect even though the client was very impatient and sometimes used aggressive words. She made it happen.
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
ManualUpload
S
Spencer P
Menifee
Posted on February 27th, 2023 08:41 PM
Erika is transparent with everything. Very glad to work with her.
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
ManualUpload
A
Alberto V
Escondido , California
Posted on February 26th, 2023 01:19 AM
Working with an Erika was a very easy, the process was transparent and very quick. I highly recommend Erika if you are looking to purchase or refi, she is a true professional.
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
ManualUpload
J
Juana B
Menifee, California
Posted on February 24th, 2023 05:57 PM
I am so glad to get the chance to work with Erica. She is awesome. She explained everything step-by-step so I can understand. Because of erika I have my house. Thank you so much. Awesome job
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
ManualUpload
B
Bianca H
Menifee
Posted on February 24th, 2023 05:31 PM
Erika communicated with me and my client every step of the way. Always replied to e-mail, text or a phone call. I look forward to working with her again. Thank you Erika!! Bianca Helm ************ DRE #01830830
5.0
for
Erika Maldonado
ManualUpload
E
Eddie R
Posted on January 13th, 2023 07:01 PM
Erika and her team know a lot about the loan business! Erika will help you and will forever be my loan officer on all future homes ?
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.