logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Everett Financial, Inc. dba Supreme Lending NMLS #2129

14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254

877-350-5225

Equal Housing Lender

State Licensing

For licensing information go to:

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
L
Latrisha M H
Pine Bluff, AR
Posted on November 24th, 2023 04:21 PM
They helped me through the whole process they made it very easy for me
Reply from Jeremy Martin
November 27th, 2023 03:18 PM
Thank you so much for the review. You where amazing to work with and I hope you enjoy your new home.
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
P
P M H
Star City, AR
Posted on November 10th, 2023 02:34 PM
Awesome people
Reply from Jeremy Martin
November 10th, 2023 02:39 PM
Thank you so much for the review!
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
P
Phillip T C
Hamburg, AR
Posted on October 5th, 2023 03:23 PM
The communication as well as how willing everyone was to help
Reply from Jeremy Martin
October 5th, 2023 03:55 PM
Thank you for the review. I know my team enjoyed getting to work with you. If we can ever be of any assistance in the future please let us know.
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
A
Ashley D B
Judsonia, AR
Posted on September 27th, 2023 10:57 AM
If a first time home buyer and I had no clue going in. I had asked the banks and they just weren’t very flexible for someone in my position, low income single mom. There’s no way the bank would have let me do a mobile home either.
Reply from Jeremy Martin
September 27th, 2023 12:31 PM
Thank you for the review. I am so glad that we where able to help you and your family out. One of our passions is to work with first time homebuyers! We love working with everyone but its something special when we get to help a person who is...
read more
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
B
Bryan A M
Warren, AR
Posted on September 26th, 2023 10:20 AM
There are so many good things I can say but I can't put it all in words. Thank you for helping me.
Reply from Jeremy Martin
September 26th, 2023 01:38 PM
Thank you sir for the review. I am so thankful that you allowed us to help with the purchase of your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come and if we can ever be of any assistance please let us know.
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
S
Shameka F
Monticello, AR
Posted on September 16th, 2023 11:04 AM
Always updated with the progress of my loan, always available if I had a question.
Reply from Jeremy Martin
September 20th, 2023 04:23 PM
Thank you for the review, You were an amazing customer to work with. I hope you enjoy your new home and if you ever need anything we will be here for you.
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
B
Brianne C
Carlisle, AR
Posted on September 1st, 2023 01:14 PM
Being willing to help at all hours of the day and always willing to answer my millions of questions
Reply from Jeremy Martin
September 6th, 2023 09:36 PM
Awe thanks for the review! I know Rusty and myself enjoyed working with you.
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
J
Jeremy W M
Lincoln, AR
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 03:17 PM
Jeremy and Rene worked hard to ensure that all documents were in place. They also were very responsive with answers to questions. Great Job!
Reply from Jeremy Martin
August 22nd, 2023 03:37 PM
Thanks sir for the review!!! We appreciate you allowing us to take care of you in the purchase of your home.
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
J
Joseph L C
Silverhill, AL
Posted on August 18th, 2023 09:39 PM
He worked exceptionally hard to get a loan to fit our needs, always returned our calls in a timely manner and is very knowledgeable in home mortgages. Highly recommended.
Reply from Jeremy Martin
August 18th, 2023 09:58 PM
Thank you for the review sir. You and your wife where amazing to work with. I hope you enjoy your new home and if you ever have questions or need anything please do not hesitate reach out.
5.0
for
Jeremy Martin
Encompass
T
Toni T C
Silverhill, AL
Posted on August 18th, 2023 09:34 PM
Jeremy always made sure that we were updated every step of the way! Great communication!
Reply from Jeremy Martin
August 18th, 2023 09:58 PM
Thank you for everything as well sir. I hope you have the best of luck in growing your business and if I can be of any assistance in the future I will be here to support you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.