logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Conventional loans
  • FHA loans
  • VA loans
  • USDA loans
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Mortgage Refinancing
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Branch NMLS ID# 1434671, Summit Funding, Inc. NMLS ID# 3199, AZ Lic# 0925837, GA Lic# 39456, www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org, equal housing opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Bradley K T
Comanche, TX
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:05 PM
Chase and his team are second to none!
F
Frilent Z S
Abilene, TX
Posted on November 16th, 2023 09:47 PM
Chase did great! He helped me a lot and communicated to me everything very well. I did not regret coming to ask help from him. He answered all my queries patiently . He helped me achieve and make my dream come true. I would definitely recommend...
read more
V
Valerie J
Abilene, TX
Posted on October 26th, 2023 12:02 PM
Brooke & Chase?
S
Scott B
Abilene, TX
Posted on September 30th, 2023 03:06 PM
Chase Gamble and his team were great, they were all very responsive, knowledgeable, and tentative. I was great working with all of them.
P
Paula J
Wichita Falls, TX
Posted on July 28th, 2023 08:02 PM
I’ve worked with Chase previously, so I knew he would take care of us. He also helped a coworker of mine.
D
David B
Anson, TX
Posted on April 8th, 2023 02:10 PM
Love the fact that we actually made it happen!!!
Reply from Chase Gamble
February 7th, 2024 06:46 PM
I am glad to receive your response. How can I better improve myself to a 5-star rating experience?
J
Jenny R B
Mansfield, TX
Posted on April 3rd, 2023 01:26 PM
Customer-oriented
R
Ramona G
Abilene, TX
Posted on March 11th, 2023 01:00 AM
Professional and knowledgeable.
A
Althea M
Abilene, TX
Posted on January 15th, 2023 02:30 PM
As a first time home buyer, Chase made sure that he is always available to answer my question no matter how silly it is. I also would like to acknowledge the team for being very helpful. They made the process easy for us. Thankyou Chase and...
read more
P
Pamela M
Abilene, TX
Posted on January 6th, 2023 02:48 PM
We had a great experience. They kept us informed and were ver helpful.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.