logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Conventional loans
  • FHA loans
  • VA loans
  • USDA loans
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Mortgage Refinancing
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Branch NMLS ID# 2551203, Summit Funding, Inc. NMLS ID# 3199 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org), AZ Lic# 0925837, GA Lic# 39456, equal housing opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Adam J M
Waxhaw, NC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:42 PM
Communication flowed easily. App for phone worked great. Pre-approval was quick. Closing was seamless.
L
Lisa M M
Wilmington, NC
Posted on February 11th, 2024 09:38 PM
Great service for a quick closing
Reply from Scott Maness
February 18th, 2024 09:41 PM
Thank you so much for trusting us with such an important step! We are honored that you chose us as your team.
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
T
Tammy C
Lincolnton, NC
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 11:39 PM
Everything went smooth as possible. Any questions that I had was answered in a timely matter. Brandon was awesome when it came to getting things done.
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
M
Marlon C
Charlotte, NC
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 12:05 AM
Was at great to work to work with Brandon and Heather Thanks again guys
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
M
Mike E
Cornelius, NC
Posted on December 20th, 2023 06:57 PM
Scott and team did a great job! They turned around a loan in one week for a valued client. Awesome!
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
B
Brandy J
Charlotte, NC
Posted on December 20th, 2023 03:34 PM
I have been working with Scott and his team since July 2023. I had lots of questions and Scott and his team were very responsive by phone text or email. I feel like I understood the process and what was happening. Whenever I was anxious or...
read more
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
D
David B
High Point, NC
Posted on December 20th, 2023 02:03 PM
Absolutely impressed by the professionalism of Brandon. Very nice young man. Thank you for all the help..
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
P
Patricia B
High Point, NC
Posted on December 20th, 2023 01:57 PM
Thanks for all the help. Pleasant experience.
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
R
Robin D
Crouse, NC
Posted on December 12th, 2023 05:19 PM
Brandon Larsen kept me informed with anything to do with my loan. He provided the best advice and guidance throughout my whole experience.
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
S
Shane L
Charlotte, NC
Posted on December 8th, 2023 09:04 PM
Scott was very quick to respond to any of our questions or concerns and we feel very lucky to have had him along in the process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.