logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Stuart
google
G
Glenn W
Posted on February 27th, 2024 10:28 AM
Bob is a joy to work with. Very knowledgeable and Great at what he does.. The whole Smith Academy Team answered any and all questions I had. I am ELATED at the quality of service my wife and I received! You and your team Rock Bob!
5.0
google
G
Glenn W
Posted on February 27th, 2024 10:24 AM
Bob is a joy to work with. Very knowledgeable and Great at what he does.. The whole Smith Academy Team answered any and all questions I had. I am ELATED at the quality of service my wife and I received! You and your team Rock Bob!
5.0
API
G
Glenn W
West Bloomfield, MI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 10:22 AM
Bob and his team work very hard to get the results you need! They worked day and night to get my mortgage on the closing table. Success is only built on honesty, trust, and humility and the Smith Academy has all 3 ?❤️??
5.0
API
B
Brenda C
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on February 12th, 2024 06:44 PM
Always there if we needed you to talk.
5.0
API
B
Brian C
Jupiter, FL
Posted on February 8th, 2024 01:03 PM
The entire process was coordinated to rush this closing. We closed two weeks early because of the excellent service by the Smith Mortgage Team. I would highly recommend them!
5.0
API
M
Megan A
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on January 12th, 2024 01:27 PM
Bob was really good keeping my client and I updated about the lending process and the different stages leading up to closing. If we had any questions or concerns Bob was very responsive and helped us in a timely manner. I would highly recommend...
read more
4.83
API
N
Neil L
Stuart, FL
Posted on January 11th, 2024 02:30 PM
My wife handled most of the transaction. She felt Bob was always available and quickly answered correspondence. Because we were out of the country for most of the process, we were glad he used Whats*** for texting and audio calls. It helped...
read more
4.83
API
J
Jennifer L
Stuart, FL
Posted on January 11th, 2024 02:26 PM
We were able to obtain this loan all online; we were even out of the country for most of the process.
5.0
API
S
Shelia W
Stuart, FL
Posted on January 10th, 2024 06:47 PM
I like being kept in the loop by the weekly emails/communication.
5.0
google
K
Kristen A
Posted on January 6th, 2024 02:09 PM
Bob Smith has received a review with 5 star rating from Kristen A
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.