logo
Point of Contact
Hazel GladdBranch Manager
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Construction
  • Second Mortgages and Lines of Credit/HELOCs
  • Portfolio Lending Options
  • Renovation Loans
  • Non-Warrantable Condos
  • Adjustable (ARM) Mortgage
  • Fixed Rate Mortgage
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Government Loans
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Darin S
POCONO LAKE, PA
Posted on November 14th, 2023 02:53 PM
Hazel is very knowledgeable, patient, and her communication was excellent.
S
Shannon E P
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 05:01 PM
Hazel was fantastic to work with. Answered all my questions and concerns and made my first home buying experience a wonderful one.
J
Jennifer J W
NEW YORK, NY
Posted on September 8th, 2023 05:20 PM
Diane has been amazing throughout the whole journey. She would explain everything, was very responsive and just got everything done and it went so smoothly. Could not be happier
R
Ryan T H
OZONE PARK, NY
Posted on September 5th, 2023 03:13 PM
Diane was wonderful and helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend her to any first time home buyer like myself for the fact that she is willing to take the time to explain and guide someone inexperienced through the process.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Staten Island
google
L
Laura R
Posted on September 1st, 2023 12:56 PM
We were so fortunate to have Hazel Gladd as our loan officer. Her expertise ensured all went smoothly through every step of the process. She never failed to facilitate whenever possible and we would recommend her a thousand times over!
Reply from Owner
January 26th, 2024 04:46 PM
I'm thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience with Hazel Gladd at Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. We are truly privileged to have her as part of our team. Her dedication to guiding customers through each step of the mortgage process...
read more
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Staten Island
google
L
Laura R
Posted on September 1st, 2023 12:56 PM
We were so fortunate to have Hazel Gladd as our loan officer. Her expertise ensured all went smoothly through every step of the process. She never failed to facilitate whenever possible and we would recommend her a thousand times over!
S
Steven S
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Posted on September 1st, 2023 12:50 PM
Hazel Gladd is the penultimate professional. She is extremely responsive and efficient and her experience was catamount to navigating any obstacle.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Staten Island
google
E
Evgeny M
Posted on August 30th, 2023 12:52 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Staten Island has received a review with 5 star rating from Evgeny M
Reply from Owner
January 26th, 2024 04:46 PM
Thank you, Evgeny, for the stellar rating you've given to Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback is highly valuable and helps us to continually provide top-quality service....
read more
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Staten Island
google
E
Evgeny M
Posted on August 30th, 2023 12:52 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Staten Island has received a review with 5 star rating from Evgeny M
E
Evgeny M
PLEASANTVILLE, NY
Posted on August 30th, 2023 12:51 PM
Very knowledgeable and professional
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.