logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
All Rights Reserved. NMLS #138063. Headquarters: 16253 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 200, Chesterfield, MO 63017. 800.457.2357. Equal Housing Lender. Fore more Licensing information, please click here.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Angela N
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:44 PM
Very kind and helpful through the whole process
V
Vicki A S
Cottleville, MO
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:15 PM
Very attentive
B
Brianna M
Wright City, MO
Posted on December 31st, 2023 03:49 PM
She always let me know what I had to do and if I didn’t understand, she would explain it to me! She was extremely helpful!
T
Thomas P G
O Fallon, MO
Posted on December 29th, 2023 06:07 PM
Craig Is great! Wouldnt go anywhere else.
Reply from Craig Wania
December 29th, 2023 06:51 PM
I'm thankful for your kind words and high rating, Tom. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Thanks again for the positive review!
N
Nathan W L
Springfield, MO
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 03:28 PM
Communications was incredible and how easily everything was signed and sent between parties.
E
Emily L
Troy, MO
Posted on December 7th, 2023 07:19 PM
Craig was the best! He was understanding and would answer any questions we had. He also would explain anything we needed to!
B
Bradford L
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on November 15th, 2023 05:00 PM
Love these folks...
Reply from Craig Wania
November 16th, 2023 07:16 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience . We're grateful for your business. Wishing you the Best in your new home. Craig Wania.
T
Trystan S
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on November 4th, 2023 02:30 PM
Craig made the process great because he answered any questions we had and eased our minds on some of the stressful areas. Thank you Craig for helping us through this whole process!
Reply from Craig Wania
November 16th, 2023 07:11 PM
I enjoyed working with you. You are very welcome. Enjoy your new home.
E
Emma K
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on November 1st, 2023 06:23 PM
The team had a very tight time line/ schedule to get our closing done, they got everything done in a timely manner.
D
Donald K
Saint Charles, MO
Posted on September 26th, 2023 04:17 PM
Simple , easy, great follow up and quick with all inquiries.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.