logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2023 Envoy Mortgage, LTD. NMLS #6666, All Rights Reserved
10496 Katy Freeway, Suite 250, Houston, Texas 77043
(877) 232-2461 or (713) 977-8005

Envoy Mortgage's Legal and Licensing Information

Envoy Mortgage's Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alexander J
Spokane Valley, WA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 03:45 PM
The team was very responsive and helped us get all the correct documentation very fast so we were not gathering any info last minute. Excellent service!
L
Levi S
Posted on December 28th, 2023 06:00 PM
Laura A. Wells, CMPS - Envoy Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Levi S
Reply from Owner
December 30th, 2023 12:08 AM
Thank you, Levi! Please let us know if you need anything at all. We are ready to assist. Congratulations on your new home!
Review from the previous organization
google
L
Levi S
Posted on December 28th, 2023 06:00 PM
Laura A. Wells, CMPS - Envoy Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Levi S
Reply from Laura A. Wells, CMPS - Envoy Mortga...
February 9th, 2024 01:13 AM
Thank you, Levi! Please let us know if you need anything at all. We are ready to assist. Congratulations on your new home!
L
Levi T S
Spokane Valley, WA
Posted on December 28th, 2023 06:00 PM
I had several questions every other day and the team at Envoy was extremely helpful making sure that I understood what was going on at every step and letting me know what my next steps would be.
G
Gwen K
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:47 PM
Thank you soooo much for a great experience in buying my home your team is great .. very nice and quick response always made sure I got all my questions answered .. Again thank you all soooo much
Reply from Owner
December 30th, 2023 12:09 AM
Gwen, it was our great pleasure to assist you with your home ownership goals. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns along the way. Congratulations again! The Wells Group
Review from the previous organization
google
G
Gwen K
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:47 PM
Thank you soooo much for a great experience in buying my home your team is great .. very nice and quick response always made sure I got all my questions answered .. Again thank you all soooo much
Reply from Laura A. Wells, CMPS - Envoy Mortga...
February 9th, 2024 01:14 AM
Gwen, it was our great pleasure to assist you with your home ownership goals. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns along the way. Congratulations again! The Wells Group
5.0
for
Spokane Valley - WA
google
G
Gwen K
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:47 PM
Thank you soooo much for a great experience in buying my home your team is great .. very nice and quick response always made sure I got all my questions answered .. Again thank you all soooo much
G
Gwen K
SPOKANE, WA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:40 PM
Very responsive to my questions .. always made me feel at ease after speaking with ur team ..
K
Kimberly R W
Spokane Valley, WA
Posted on December 21st, 2023 11:26 PM
The time & patience you all had for my questions. Thank you so much for everything.
1.0
for
Spokane Valley - WA
google
C
Cindy N
Posted on December 8th, 2023 09:29 PM
Be very cautious about Laura! She should not be a lender! Refused to communicate with realtors! Loan fell through at the end!Worst experience ever! Would never recommend to anyone!So you reply a year later and lie big time about what even occured??...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.