logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2193298. We are licensed to do business in the states of Connecticut, Florida, Massachusetts and New Hampshire. MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Tonya W
Posted on December 26th, 2023 06:35 PM
Very positive experience. Carlene was very knowledgeable and helpful. She stayed in constant communication with myself and husband to make sure we had the documentation we needed to complete the mortgage process.
Reply from Carlene Shannon
February 20th, 2024 06:12 PM
I'm so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience working with me at Guild Mortgage, Tonya. It's always my goal to provide knowledgeable and helpful service, and I'm glad I was able to keep you and your husband informed throughout the...
read more
T
Tonya W
Hamden, CT
Posted on December 26th, 2023 06:24 PM
Great communication and a knowledgeable team who was very supportive and who really wanted to make sure we had all the information we needed to make sure our loan process was completed in a timely manner.
A
Art W
Posted on December 26th, 2023 06:10 PM
Carlene Shannon has received a review with 5 star rating from Art W
A
Adolphus W
Hamden, CT
Posted on December 26th, 2023 06:10 PM
My wife and I thought that the overall experience would be very intimidating. Carlene and the rest of the team worked very hard to make things easier for us by taking care to explain the process and making themselves available. We're forever...
read more
R
Robert P
Enfield, CT
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 12:19 AM
Comunication
K
Kathleen M
Enfield, CT
Posted on December 20th, 2023 12:10 AM
Everyone involved was great to work with and on top of everything!
K
Kristen D
Plainville, CT
Posted on December 15th, 2023 01:47 PM
Carlene and her team are excellent!
M
Michelle P
Plainville, CT
Posted on December 12th, 2023 06:10 PM
Carlene Shannon and Jessica Orlowsky were a top notch pair of ladies. Extremely professional and more importantly kind and calming in a stressful situation. I couldn’t thank them enough!!
J
Jennifer H
Plainville, CT
Posted on December 12th, 2023 01:11 PM
Great communication, stayed on top of dates and getting done what needed to be done! Thanks much!
R
Ryan H
Colchester, CT
Posted on December 6th, 2023 12:14 PM
Answered all of the questions I had and always tried to make the process as quick yet thorough as possible.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.