logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
All Rights Reserved. NMLS #138063. Headquarters: 16253 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 200, Chesterfield, MO 63017. 800.457.2357. Equal Housing Lender. Fore more Licensing information, please click here.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Marina R
Sedalia, MO
Posted on February 13th, 2024 05:23 PM
Communication
C
Christina M S
Sedalia, MO
Posted on October 29th, 2023 04:04 PM
No matter what questions I had, even if they didn’t know, they figured out the answers and replied very timely. Very professional group <3
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
November 8th, 2023 05:06 PM
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new home in Sedalia.
E
Erin R D
Sedalia, MO
Posted on June 30th, 2023 03:38 PM
Awesome customer service! Very friendly.
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for choosing Gershman Mortgage for your home financing! We hope you enjoy homeownership!
J
Jacob L C
Sedalia, MO
Posted on June 10th, 2023 11:12 AM
Communication, working with us, reliability
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your review, Jacob! We are happy we were able to make the process a great experience for you!
S
Scott L
Sedalia, MO
Posted on June 6th, 2023 11:06 AM
Jenny did an amazing job. She answered any questions we had and made the first time building a home a great experience.
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your review, Scott! We are happy we were able to make the process smooth and easy! Enjoy the new house.
W
Willa M H
Sedalia, MO
Posted on May 23rd, 2023 03:46 PM
Jenny was great ?
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for your review, Willa! We are happy to be a part of your homebuying experience, congratulations!
N
Nicolae D D
Sedalia, MO
Posted on May 19th, 2023 03:44 PM
they work very professional
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for choosing Gershman Mortgage for your home loan needs. Feel free to reach out in the future if there is anything we can help with!
M
Mark B
Sedalia, MO
Posted on May 10th, 2023 01:31 PM
Very Professional Group !!! Help you when you need it and fast to reply with what is needed. Best experience I've had.
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your great review! We hope you enjoy your new home.
G
Glory L W
Sedalia, MO
Posted on April 21st, 2023 07:12 PM
Actually had human interaction and immediate call backs. Very pleased with this experience.
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your review, Glory!
T
Travis M
Tipton, MO
Posted on March 21st, 2023 11:18 AM
They helped with stuff I dent know about that they did and they sent me videos with each step as they got completed and a new one started
Reply from Team Smith & Paul
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We are glad we could help make the homebuying process easy for you! Thanks for your review.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.