logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer

Equal Housing Opportunity


DAS Acquisition Company, LLC dba USA Mortgage NMLS #227262. Not a commitment to lend. Additional terms and conditions apply. Licensed Lending Area: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI and WY. AZ License Number: 942577. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate, Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #33479, MA Mortgage Lender License #ML227262, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, OH #RM.850291.000, Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act, OR License #ML-5723, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. TX: 2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310, McKinney, TX 75070, WA #CL-227262. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Diane E
CINCINNATI, OH
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:39 PM
Very efficient and timely process. Warren made a super anxious time not so scary. I would recommend your team to everyone.
D
Daividh V
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:53 PM
He goes above and beyond to make sure you get everything you need!
D
David V
BURLINGTON, KY
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:53 PM
The communication and the determination.
A
Aaron J H
GRANVILLE, OH
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:13 AM
Great patience and guidance as I was very new to the process
A
Aaron H
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 10:02 PM
Great knowledge, amazing communication and patience when helping me through the process and understanding all the steps to get me into my new home.
N
Nancy B
Elsmere, KY
Posted on February 9th, 2024 07:00 AM
Loved how any doubts I had she was always there to help
Reply from Shelly Stidham
February 14th, 2024 07:16 AM
I can’t thank you enough for your positive words about your home loan experience. I would really appreciate you letting people know how much you loved working with me at USA Mortgage. I hope to hear from you again!
A
Ashley S
Blanchester, OH
Posted on February 5th, 2024 10:58 AM
Matt was very patient with any question I had. He was very thorough throughout the purchasing process. He made sure everything was taken care of. He made my first time buying a home the easiest and I am forever grateful!
Reply from Matthew Frump - USA Mortgage
February 10th, 2024 11:08 AM
I can’t thank you enough for your positive words about your home loan experience. I would really appreciate you letting people know how much you loved working with me at USA Mortgage. I hope to hear from you again!
5.0
for
Milford, OH - USA Mortgage
google
N
Nicole I
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:28 PM
Matt Frump was very professional and knowledgeable navigating me through the credit process and needing guidance. He communicated frequently and professionally. I appreciate his guidance on navigating credit scores for a loan.
N
Nicole I
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on January 29th, 2024 02:13 PM
Great communication! Matt was incredibly knowledgeable and supportive through credit situations.
Reply from Matthew Frump - USA Mortgage
February 3rd, 2024 02:23 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. I'm thankful to receive such a great review from you and loved to hear how you enjoyed working with me on your mortgage. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
Joseph A L
Goshen, OH
Posted on January 25th, 2024 09:11 PM
It was a long road to get the house in the condition that would benefit my family the most. Trey guided me in the right direction to get me the best result. He was patient, timely, and accommodating when I needed anything. 6 Stars.
Reply from Trey Budke - USA Mortgage
January 30th, 2024 09:11 PM
Thank you so much for your sincere words on your home loan experience with me at USA Mortgage. I love hearing that my customers are happy. It is the best compliment I can receive. I look forward to being your Mortgage Loan Originator for many...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.