logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
R
Roxann S
TACOMA, WA
Posted on December 18th, 2022 02:51 AM
Pamela Is Wonderful! The process to loan was easy and fast. Pamela took care to respond quickly if I had a question or if she needed anything. She was there for me every step.
4.75
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
W
Wendy S
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on June 19th, 2022 08:12 PM
Pam was awesome and so helpful very step of the way!! We appreciated everything she did for us! Thank you!!!
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
J
Jeremy S
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on June 17th, 2022 01:58 AM
Pam did an amazing job communicating and is very knowledgeable in her field.
2.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
C
Colleen H
Oak Harbor, WA
Posted on May 16th, 2022 08:18 PM
I wish Pamela would have provided computer calculated estimates instead of hand typed numbers. The hand typed estimates she provided contained human errors which I believe could've been caught sooner if provided on a computer generated estimate....
read more
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
H
Heather D
Darrington, WA
Posted on March 10th, 2022 02:03 PM
Pamela was amazing she made sure every transaction was easier for us!
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
S
Samantha E
Marysville, WA
Posted on February 11th, 2022 02:55 PM
Pamela was amazing throughout the whole process. She answered all my questions and let me know whenever I needed to complete things in a timely manner.
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
M
Mathew B
SHELTON, WA
Posted on January 24th, 2022 04:35 PM
Pamela makes the transaction so easy. Fill out some forms and bam your done.
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
Z
Zachary T
ARLINGTON, WA
Posted on January 20th, 2022 12:23 AM
Pamela is the best! She has helped us with 4 different home applications, and we highly recommend her to everyone!
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
C
Christine N
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on January 17th, 2022 03:17 PM
Pam was all over it with communication and positivity!!
5.0
for
Pamela Gordon
SFTP
D
David N
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on January 11th, 2022 03:49 PM
My wife and I have purchased and refi'd many homes. This was the BEST experience that we have ever had! Pam was wonderful to work with and always answered our questions quickly. I would give her 6 stars if I could. Thank you Caliber and Pam....
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.