logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
agent
J
Josh J
Posted on April 30th, 2020 01:30 AM
Clear communication and available to answer questions when needed.
Reply from Christian Hernandez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Josh! it was a pleasure assisting you in the purchase of your new home.
5.0
FTP
S
Safari E
MARANA, AZ
Posted on April 27th, 2020 06:49 PM
Great experience
Reply from Christian Hernandez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Safari! it was a pleasure helping you achieve your dream of becoming a home owner! Blessings, Christian.
5.0
agent
A
Adriana C
Posted on March 24th, 2020 07:04 PM
she followed up daily she was always there for any questions I had the process was very pleasant with her assistance
5.0
FTP
D
Debra M
Posted on March 24th, 2020 01:05 PM
I am very pleased with my entire experience was Christian Hernandez she has been very professional since day one when my loan originated he is foreign to me that it was time to refinance my loan and got a better rate so thankful and appreciative...
read more
5.0
3rd Party Review
J
Joshua J
Marana, AZ
Posted on March 16th, 2020 04:56 PM
4811
5.0
facebook
M
Maria
Posted on January 27th, 2020 03:34 AM
Christian treats your clients like you treat them. She is patient, courteous and a very hard worker.
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Adriana C
Surprise, AZ
Posted on October 28th, 2019 12:00 AM
Highly recommend Christian Hernandez with Caliber Home Loans. I had just a few days to close and Christian made the process smooth and easy. She assured me that she would give me the best rate possible and she exceeded my expectations . The...
read more
5.0
3rd Party Review
P
Patricia R
Green Valley, AZ
Posted on October 13th, 2019 12:00 AM
Christian was extremely helpful with any questions we had. She was always available and very polite.
5.0
3rd Party Review
J
Jaime G
Tucson, AZ
Posted on October 9th, 2019 12:00 AM
Christian help us in everything always with a big smile she is awesome
5.0
3rd Party Review
F
Fadhl A
Tucson, AZ
Posted on September 17th, 2019 12:00 AM
Good costumes service
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.