logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.25
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
R
Rabia S
Oakley, CA
Posted on May 25th, 2022 03:35 PM
Sharon and her team made our experience very east and smooth
5.0
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
T
TENISHA E
San Francisco, CA
Posted on May 9th, 2022 11:06 PM
Sharon and her team was really on point with the entire process. Overall Had a great experience.
3.87
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
S
Sally C
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Posted on May 3rd, 2022 12:27 AM
Sharon was really helpful in navigating a very tricky set of loan assistance programs that my family applied for. She kept all the documentation on track.
4.75
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
H
Harjindar L
Richmond, CA
Posted on April 20th, 2022 03:38 PM
Sharon was great to work with, she was responsive and communicative and allowed the process to move along in a timely way. Her team of folks were also supportive, helpful and friendly to work with.
4.75
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
S
Suong N
San Francisco, CA
Posted on April 14th, 2022 01:25 PM
I appreciated Sharon Nguyen's professionalism, honesty, and trusted her advices and opinions on the best home loans. She made the whole process enjoyable and worthwhile.
4.87
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
M
Marilyn T
San Jose, CA
Posted on April 12th, 2022 07:24 AM
Sharon took the time to explain the lending process to us and answered the many questions we had. She was outlined different variations of our loan so we could determine which option worked best for our financial situation.
4.62
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
G
Guo J T
San Francisco, CA
Posted on April 2nd, 2022 06:03 PM
Is very efficient.
4.87
for
Karlo Agustin
SFTP
K
Krupa R
San Francisco, CA
Posted on April 2nd, 2022 04:27 PM
Karlo made the whole home buying experience easy and stress-free. He recommended the right people, advised me when necessary, and helped me a lot. Highly recommend!
5.0
for
Sharon Nguyen
SFTP
K
Ka Y A
VALLEJO, CA
Posted on April 2nd, 2022 02:52 PM
Sharon always go above and beyond, that's why my financial coubselor Belinda recommends Herron first time home buyers.
5.0
for
Karlo Agustin
SFTP
R
Robb O
San Bruno, CA
Posted on April 2nd, 2022 01:16 PM
Karlo was prompt and great with communication. He let us know what to expect and was available at every step!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.