logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). For real estate and mortgage professionals only and not intended for distribution to consumers or other third parties.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Jill Booth
SFTP
R
Rachael O
Lake Elsinore, CA
Posted on January 18th, 2022 04:51 PM
Jill and her team are always very helpful and responsive. Love working with Jill
5.0
for
Jill Booth
SFTP
M
Mark O
Lake Elsinore, CA
Posted on January 12th, 2022 09:40 PM
We know how busy Jillis but she makes the time to follow up and make sure our files are moving along in a timely matter. She is the reason we use Caliber
5.0
for
Jill Booth
SFTP
H
Helen D
Chula Vista, CA
Posted on November 10th, 2021 03:45 PM
I feel the funding process can be better. There was a lot of work to get the loan funded. The file was not reviewed for funding until the day before when the loan docs was uploaded 3 bus. days before. Have to reconfirm wire etc. I think this...
read more
5.0
for
Jill Booth
SFTP
K
Kathryn W
Escondido, CA
Posted on November 3rd, 2021 04:44 PM
Thank you everyone - this was a long transaction since it was new construction, but we all kept it together and closed on time!
5.0
for
Jill Booth
SFTP
B
Brian B
Fallbrook, CA
Posted on October 27th, 2021 05:03 PM
super impressed and happy, thank you!
4.75
for
Jill Booth
SFTP
N
Nancy C
Carlsbad, CA
Posted on September 30th, 2021 04:20 PM
the entire team was great and they did all they did everything possible to help us out.
A
Alexis B
Wildomar, CA
Posted on September 7th, 2021 07:25 PM
Our AE Shelley is by far the best in the business she is timely, professional and always lending a helping hand where ever she can, the underwriting and closing staff make it almost near impossible to get a loan closed on time and CRM is constantly...
read more
R
RENALDO W
TEMECULA, CA
Posted on September 6th, 2021 04:53 PM
Shelley was awesome during the transaction fighting for us to get the deal closed, I wasn’t very happy about the lack of VA education from the underwriter. I felt like all the answer was written out plainly.
A
Alicia W
TEMECULA, CA
Posted on September 3rd, 2021 02:16 PM
great experience
S
Sheree A D
Porterville, CA
Posted on September 1st, 2021 07:54 PM
all good shelley capron exceptional
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.