logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). For real estate and mortgage professionals only and not intended for distribution to consumers or other third parties.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Brandy L
Austin, TX
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:38 AM
Angie and her team never disappoint. The initial underwriting review does take a little longer than other lenders, but as soon as an approval comes out it's all hands-on deck to make sure we can hit our closing date. You can tell everyone takes...
read more
L
Lluvia L
Houston, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:31 PM
Great experiance!
S
Sammy A
Houston, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:12 PM
Very good service
R
Rodolfo L
MARION, TX
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:58 PM
Simply the best AE Other lenders may have better rates and all Sorts of other crazy things But they don’t have Angie Chadwick! Superior AE gives you the American Express Experience and or VIP service !!!
B
BERTHA D
Brownsville, TX
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:36 PM
Working with Angie and the Team is so great. They are always prompt Angie is so knowledgeable and always ready to help
N
Nicolas A
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:20 PM
Angie awesome!
K
Keith B
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:33 PM
overall pleasant experience and we look forward to working with Angie and her team again
N
Nan K
Austin, TX
Posted on January 25th, 2024 01:39 PM
Angie is a “Rock Star” of AE’s. The best in the business. I love working with Ann in closing and Yolanda. They make every transaction as smooth as glass. Great experience for the borrowers and they make us look good with our clients! Thank...
read more
G
Gracie G
McAllen, TX
Posted on January 16th, 2024 03:17 PM
Process was easy and Angie Chadwick made it even easier. Always ready to help. Thank you!
S
Stephen A
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Posted on January 15th, 2024 04:56 PM
Angie, knows the new rez Business
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.