logo
Point of Contact
Ian MullenBranch Manager
Addresses
Disclaimer
Not all products are available in all states for all amounts. All mortgage applications are subject to underwriting guidelines and approval. This is not an offer of credit or a commitment to lend. Equal Housing Lender. Residential Wholesale Mortgage, Inc. dba RWM Home Loans is licensed by the CA Bureau of Real Estate #01174642 and the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. NMLS #79445
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kelcey S
Lynden, WA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:52 AM
Luis was so helpful and answered all our questions. If he did not know the answer right away he did the research to find out what we needed. We would recommend him to help with the process. Luis always had a smile on his face and was always...
read more
T
Tyson T
Bellingham, WA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 06:09 PM
Ian was the absolute best
A
Amelia M
Bellingham, WA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 04:01 PM
Ian and his team are the epitome of professionalism. Everything went so smoothly, including communication, answers to questions, timeliness - an absolute stellar team that I would trust in any transaction.
4.87
Encompass
D
Danielle D
Bellingham, WA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 05:02 PM
Ian spent a lot of time communicating on the phone with us to make sure we understood the process. The extra time really helped us as first time home buyers.
J
Joanne E
Bellingham, WA
Posted on December 24th, 2023 07:49 PM
Luis was extremely quick to reply to my questions. Clarified and made things easy to understand never talking down to me. He’s extremely knowledgeable and I really counted on him to give me great advice.
M
Mark W
Bellingham, WA
Posted on December 21st, 2023 04:36 PM
Ian Ian Ian Ian
K
Kyle M
Sumas, WA
Posted on November 21st, 2023 08:43 PM
Ian made the process simple and easy to understand. As complicated as a process as home buying can be, Ian was always available and patient with any questions or concerns that we had.
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
B
Brian D
Bellingham, WA
Posted on November 20th, 2023 02:53 PM
Kyle was super helpful and made the process of buying our first home easy and enjoyable. He's very responsive and takes the time to ensure you understand every step of the process.
C
Courtney M
Sumas, WA
Posted on November 18th, 2023 07:31 AM
Personal contact with Ian! Keeping us updated on everything!
K
Kyle V
Lynden, WA
Posted on November 16th, 2023 04:02 PM
Ian worked hard to get me a very specific product for my need! Thank you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.