logo
Point of Contact
Patrick Chacich
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Daniel Minor
Encompass
M
Marcelle H
Plymouth, MN
Posted on December 31st, 2023 11:55 PM
Working with Dan was an incredible experience. His level of knowledge, professionalism and details was a wow factor. It was an A+ experience and I will be referring everyone to Dan and Bay equity
5.0
for
Holly Nelson
Encompass
T
Tyler W
Cottage Grove, MN
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 11:35 AM
Help finding a house
5.0
for
Holly Nelson
Encompass
T
Tenzin W
Shoreview, MN
Posted on December 9th, 2023 04:15 PM
From start to finish, the level of professionalism and attention to details. Communication through out the process. Thank you for the great service
Reply from Holly Nelson
December 11th, 2023 03:55 PM
I'm beyond pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us at Bay Equity Home Loans, Tenzin. Your satisfaction and positive feedback mean the world to me. It was a pleasure helping you and I aimed to keep you informed and comfortable...
read more
3.83
for
Daniel Minor
Encompass
A
Anthony H
Grey Eagle, MN
Posted on November 18th, 2023 07:44 PM
commuication,
5.0
for
Daniel Minor
Encompass
J
Jaylen C
Cottage Grove, MN
Posted on November 8th, 2023 04:00 PM
Highly recommend! Being a new home owner, Daniel made the process easy and streamlined.
5.0
for
Daniel Minor
Encompass
T
Tyler S
Monticello, MN
Posted on November 6th, 2023 01:30 PM
Dan always answers the phone and if he can’t answer he will text me that he is busy and will call me back within an hour. Multiple times I text him on a Saturday and he got me the answers I needed same day within an hour.
5.0
for
Chase Marchand
Encompass
T
Trevor T
Champlin, MN
Posted on November 1st, 2023 07:37 PM
Chase did a great job of keeping everything on track and we even closed early!
5.0
for
Daniel Minor
Encompass
M
Magdalena G
Lexington, MN
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 01:02 AM
Daniel was very easy to talk to and helpful. I never felt dumb asking a question and he was very useful in guiding me through the process and making everything understandable for a first time home buyer.
5.0
for
Daniel Minor
Encompass
R
Rey M
Saint Paul, MN
Posted on September 28th, 2023 09:08 PM
He made it easy for us!
5.0
for
Daniel Minor
Encompass
S
Susan R B
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 09:55 PM
Daniel was very knowledgeable & responsive. And friendly.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.