logo
Point of Contact
Gaurav MahajanSVP of Residential Lending
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Construction
  • Second Mortgages and Lines of Credit/HELOCs
  • Portfolio Lending Options
  • Renovation Loans
  • Non-Warrantable Condos
  • Adjustable (ARM) Mortgage
  • Fixed Rate Mortgage
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Government Loans
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
I
India K
La Plata, MD
Posted on February 16th, 2024 01:23 PM
Smooth, thorough, and quick
D
Desiree G
Upper Marlboro, MD
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:40 PM
Excellent communication between all parties involved so it made the entire process smooth from start to finish.
S
Shanel C
Randallstown, MD
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:39 PM
Gaurav was very professional, knowledgeable and able to address all of our concerns. His expertise contributed significantly to our smooth transaction.
V
Vincent C
Randallstown, MD
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:12 PM
The process was smooth and the electronic documentation helped with deadlines and communication.
O
Oladimeji O
Randallstown, MD
Posted on February 5th, 2024 01:03 AM
The process was great and easy to upload document and loan officer desean was a great guy
C
Cheynee R
Upper Marlboro, MD
Posted on February 4th, 2024 04:16 PM
Timely communication
A
Ayana W
Upper Marlboro, MD
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 05:26 PM
Gaurav was very helpful with giving different options throughout the process and making sure I was aware of everything I needed to know.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
G
Gvantsa T
ROCKVILLE, MD
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 03:47 PM
I love working with Alex!!! He’s a true professional! Very communicative, transparent, and efficient. I bought my second property with him and I look forward to working with him again!
Reply from Alex Naumovych
February 19th, 2024 06:40 PM
I'm truly delighted to hear such positive feedback, Gvantsa. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your second property purchase! Your kind words about my professionalism and communication inspire me to work even harder. I strive to...
read more
A
Akeem H
Jefferson, MD
Posted on February 1st, 2024 04:02 PM
The whole team did a wonderful job
A
Adriana O P
Brunswick, MD
Posted on January 27th, 2024 05:53 PM
Personality
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.