logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender NMLS 449234
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
C
Caleb M
GASTONIA, NC
Posted on November 29th, 2020 08:26 AM
Todd was great at explaining the sometimes difficult loan and housing market.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael W
GASTONIA, NC
Posted on November 7th, 2020 01:35 AM
Todd was always available for a phone call if I had a question. He explained details and was very patient when I had difficulty uploading documents electronically. I have no reservations recommending Todd's services to friends and family.
5.0
Encompass
T
Travis J
Columbia, SC
Posted on October 26th, 2020 01:13 AM
I was helped every step of the way. Great professional service.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jennifer L
Gastonia, NC
Posted on October 5th, 2020 12:00 PM
Flo always answered my questions right away. I knew what to expect a head of time and that made the process go very smooth. On top of being professional, Flo is a very kind person as well. I am in my new home and I love it.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rocelle G
CLOVER, SC
Posted on September 12th, 2020 10:08 PM
Flo is always helpful and very informative! We just refinance our mortgage, the process was easy and flawless! We highly recommend Flo Custer!
Reply from Flo Custer
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you very much Rocelle. You both made my job much easier for sure by being extremely compliant and quick with items needed. Thank you for trusting me with your mortgage needs again!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kristie R
FORT MILL, SC
Posted on August 30th, 2020 03:01 PM
It went very smooth and he was easy to stay in touch with and answered every question!!!??
5.0
Encompass
G
Gretchen B
Posted on August 29th, 2020 12:08 PM
We got a much better rate than with our local bank who we’ve been banking with for 13 years and have 5 accounts with! We got way better customer service that was more personal and the whole process was so much easier. Todd was professional...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
RAFAEL T
Fort Mill, SC
Posted on August 27th, 2020 12:45 PM
Easy !!
5.0
Encompass
M
MARY A
Fort Mill, SC
Posted on August 27th, 2020 12:44 PM
Excellent communication and follow up
5.0
Encompass
A
Amanda J
Gastonia, NC
Posted on August 23rd, 2020 04:56 PM
Flo and Richard were amazing from the start! They explained things in such a kind, helpful way, would call me any time of day or night to answer my questions, and were there throughout the whole process. They got me into my first home in such...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.