logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Samantha C
Roseville, MI
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:27 PM
Everything was thoroughly explained and joe was able to help me where as other lenders couldnt
5.0
for
Derek Simancas
SFTP
N
Nicholas H
Royal Oak, MI
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:20 PM
No notes 10/10
T
Thomas M
ROYAL OAK, MI
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:41 PM
This whole process has been made infinitely simpler and less stressful because of James and his team. I couldn't imagine buying or refinancing without them. Couldn't be more happy with my experience, and I was recommend James to my friends...
read more
J
Jay B
ROMEO, MI
Posted on February 20th, 2024 08:19 PM
Tom was very patient with me and extremely helpful! I will return!
5.0
for
Derek Simancas
SFTP
D
Danica V
Plymouth, MI
Posted on February 16th, 2024 08:28 PM
Derek was tremendous! He made the process so smooth, simple, and even fun. He’s such a strong communicator and he’s a true expert in what he does.
4.87
SFTP
I
Ingrida B
NORTHVILLE, MI
Posted on February 13th, 2024 06:04 PM
The process was very easy and Sam and the processor were great to work with. Both very pleasant and responsive. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
5.0
SFTP
E
Erik K
Northville, MI
Posted on February 13th, 2024 03:49 PM
Sam built immediate trust and was a great asset to have as a first time homebuyer. He walked me through every process in a transparent manner, and made himself available to answer any question I had. Can't thank Sam enough for the efforts in...
read more
Reply from Sam Reda
February 13th, 2024 03:58 PM
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind words. It was truly a pleasure to work with you on your new home purchase. Wishing you years of health and happiness in your beautiful new home!
5.0
SFTP
J
John B
NORTHVILLE, MI
Posted on February 13th, 2024 03:09 PM
Quick, efficient service
Reply from Sam Reda
February 13th, 2024 03:58 PM
Thank you John! We are grateful for the opportunity and look forward to being your lender for life. Wishing you all the best.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sakshi V
South Lyon, MI
Posted on February 12th, 2024 01:50 PM
The process was extremely smooth and easy. The constant communication and information helped us in understanding the requirements and also built our confidence.
Reply from Sam Reda
February 12th, 2024 02:42 PM
Thank you so much for the wonderful review; it was a pleasure working together. Wishing you all the best in your beautiful new home!
S
Saliba Q
Brownstown, MI
Posted on February 11th, 2024 05:04 PM
I want to appreciate all the hard work from Tom to make it happen to find my dream house. Thank you so much
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.