logo
Point of Contact
Chris ChannellEVP of Business Development
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Construction
  • Second Mortgages and Lines of Credit/HELOCs
  • Portfolio Lending Options
  • Renovation Loans
  • Non-Warrantable Condos
  • Adjustable (ARM) Mortgage
  • Fixed Rate Mortgage
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Government Loans
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rajan S
HERNDON, VA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 05:17 PM
Brian is kind and extremely patient with me for the entire process. He listened and understood our priorities and expectations. Filled in all the gaps and provided us the best service we could ask for. I would definitely recommend Brian to...
read more
J
Jennifer B G
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:31 PM
Excellent communication throughout the process.
A
Adam I C
LOS ANGELES, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 10:56 PM
Brad and Kimberly were very responsive, super helpful with all of our questions, and made sure we were able to close rapidly. We couldn't have done it without them!
M
Meghann H
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 04:55 PM
Great communication and very timely service!
D
David W C
FALLS CHURCH, VA
Posted on January 16th, 2024 01:14 PM
I received a referral from a coworker and am glad that I did. Even though I wasn’t ready to buy at the time he first contacted me, he didn’t brush me off and instead kept in contact sending me helpful information until I was ready. As a first...
read more
5.0
for
Alyssa Fall
Encompass
J
Jessica L K
CAIRNBROOK, PA
Posted on January 5th, 2024 01:40 PM
Alyssa was absolutely phenomenal to work with! She was patient and helped me overcome every hurdle that we had! If I could give her 100 stars I would
5.0
for
Lindsay Simmons Beale
Encompass
J
Juan F B
COLUMBIA, MD
Posted on January 5th, 2024 12:27 PM
The level of prompt communication and attention to my needs as I asked for various fee sheets and questions on a regular basis was amazing.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Reston, VA
google
K
Kevin C
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 08:33 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Reston, VA has received a review with 5 star rating from Kevin C
5.0
for
Lindsay Simmons Beale
Encompass
K
Kevin R C
CHARLOTTESVLE, VA
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 08:33 PM
This is our fourth loan with Lindsay, and as always she made the process so easy! She is always available and knowledgeable on any question we have. We look forward to working with her in the future!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Reston, VA
google
J
Jill G
Posted on December 31st, 2023 01:03 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Reston, VA has received a review with 5 star rating from Jill G
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.