logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Licenses: https://www.primeres.com/licenses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Matt Shallow
Encompass
D
Donna H
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:52 PM
Matt was recommended to me by my manager and sister, Jackie Grove. She told me Matt has the best record for reaching out to clients and following up throughout the loan process.She was so right! I’m so happy with his work and hope to have Matt...
read more
D
David N
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:16 AM
David Fritz | Loan Officer Non | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from David N
D
David R N
Denton, MD
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:16 AM
He was on top of everything!
K
Kelly G
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 06:15 PM
Everything. Dave found closing, and down payment money for me. Very responsive, and answered all of my questions.
P
Peggy H
Belcamp, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:27 PM
Working with Joseph was like talking with an old Friend. He made everything so easy. He was always kind and pleasant.
C
Caleb J
Frederick, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:58 PM
Dave made my wife and I feel comfortable, secure, and prepared throughout the entire home buying process. He was always there for us when we needed him for any questions or estimates on potential houses. And when we were finally ready, he was...
read more
M
Michele P
Denton, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:46 AM
David, outstanding job at your end piecing this all together with a super quick time turn around! Very impressed!
J
Jumel H
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:50 PM
Working with Joe from PRMI , was an overall a great experience. I was impressed by how professional and timely the process was and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone
C
Chris M
Gaither, MD
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:40 PM
Joe is like an angel brought from the heavens of Baltimore. I think I even saw him arrive on a majestic unicorn for settlement. He always took the time to update me and let me know what the next steps are ! Use Joe !!
W
Warren S
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:13 PM
I would have appreciated a conversation on what to expect when doing a special program loan and or grant
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.