logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Licenses: https://www.primeres.com/licenses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rebecca S W
Big Bear City, CA
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 01:25 PM
Tiffany is the best! Very smooth transaction!
F
Francisco C
Sugarloaf, CA
Posted on July 28th, 2023 07:47 PM
Fast response
Reply from Tiffany Burton | Sales Manager | Pr...
August 11th, 2023 07:51 PM
Thank you so much, Francisco! I'm glad that you got a fast response from Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. Your 5.00-star rating is really appreciated and I'm glad I could help.
M
Marci K W
Sugarloaf, CA
Posted on July 18th, 2023 04:55 PM
I have done a few deals with Tiffany and every one has been smooth and stress free. She stays on top of things and kept me in the loop every step. Highly recommend!
M
Maureen A A
Big Bear City, CA
Posted on July 9th, 2023 07:39 PM
Tiffany is my number 1 lender because I know that when she is doing the loan it will get done.
T
Tanya J H
Big Bear Lake, CA
Posted on July 6th, 2023 05:15 PM
Tiffany was a pleasure to work with, always keeping me updated, I never had to reach out to her because she was always one step ahead ensuring everything was in place!
K
Kimberly O
Glendora, CA
Posted on June 4th, 2023 04:20 PM
I represented the sellers. Having the ease and comfort knowing how things are progressing helps in this area. I appreciate the communication which was weekly from what I recall. I did not have to chase down for information like some files....
read more
C
Cameo J D
Big Bear City, CA
Posted on August 26th, 2022 04:40 PM
Tiffany was always available for questions and explained every step of the process. She was always willing to find information for me and kept me informed throughout the process. She was always willing to help and would take my calls even after...
read more
S
Stephanie N L
Sugarloaf, CA
Posted on August 19th, 2022 04:54 PM
Tiffany went above and beyond expectations to help me get the loan to buy my house. I am so blessed to have her in my corner!
A
Alberto F S
Big Bear City, CA
Posted on March 25th, 2022 09:32 PM
Working with Tiffany was awesome. Everything went smoothly. There was active communication.
A
Aaron K T
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on March 11th, 2022 05:01 PM
Most important was the quick responsiveness to emails and tasks that needed completion in a timely matter. Letters were updated and sent out very fast.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.