logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
We are an Equal Housing Lender, as well as a member of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.16
for
Zeb Hyde
SFTP
T
TAMMY B
Estacada, OR
Posted on February 20th, 2023 06:26 PM
Our process had some chaos; lender approval, lender out of business, maybe not find another lender, communication gaps, rates higher than initially thought, ultimately got a loan, appreciate Zeb working it out.
5.0
for
Kaveh Shakerin
SFTP
K
Kevin S
Tigard, OR
Posted on October 22nd, 2022 05:45 PM
Great follow up. Kaveh reviewed the options with us.
5.0
for
Kaveh Shakerin
SFTP
R
Rhonda S
Tigard, OR
Posted on October 20th, 2022 10:31 PM
He was really easy to work with.
5.0
for
Kaveh Shakerin
SFTP
J
JOHN A
Portland, OR
Posted on October 17th, 2022 04:39 AM
Good communication. Persevered to complete loan
5.0
for
Zeb Hyde
SFTP
B
BRODY S
SILVERTON, OR
Posted on September 16th, 2022 04:32 PM
Definitely the easiest refinance experience I have ever been through. Zeb was absolutely amazing his communication and he works very hard I could tell he definitely has my business going forward!!!
5.0
for
Zeb Hyde
SFTP
S
SHAWN R
Pacific City, OR
Posted on August 30th, 2022 06:56 PM
He kept in touch and made it easy to get the refinance done it took longer than I wanted but that was on me having to get things done for the lender and being that I was not local it was nice to do every thing remotely
3.5
for
Zeb Hyde
SFTP
J
JEFFERY S
Portland, OR
Posted on August 3rd, 2022 04:18 PM
Our file was transferred from Patrick Holm to Zeb in the middle of our transaction. Zeb was great, but I feel that Patrick was always super responsive, and the level service dropped some when Zeb took over. Not to say Zeb was bad, just not...
read more
3.83
for
Kaveh Shakerin
SFTP
T
THOMAS M
Clackamas, OR
Posted on July 23rd, 2022 11:06 PM
Easy and fast
3.16
for
Kaveh Shakerin
SFTP
M
MATTHEW D
Portland, OR
Posted on July 14th, 2022 05:16 PM
Clearer communication. Speed up of communications and process- it was frequently unclear what specifically was expected in information requests. Better lock in on terms.
3.66
for
Zeb Hyde
SFTP
A
ANGELA G
VANCOUVER, WA
Posted on July 12th, 2022 09:03 PM
Having to sign closing documents twice isn't enjoyable.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.