logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

© 2022 - First Financial Bank, NA. All Rights Reserved

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael S
Sour Lake, TX
Posted on February 16th, 2020 02:48 PM
We were glad to have chosen Lisa Coffey because of the broad knowledge and experience base she possesses. There were many options we reviewed for our specific situation which made our choice a simpler one. Her staff was very courteous and prompt....
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Joey C
Beaumont, TX
Posted on February 11th, 2020 05:40 PM
Everyone was so helpful, especially Lisa. She made this process as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend her to others.
5.0
Encompass
E
Ervin J
Port Neches, TX
Posted on February 11th, 2020 03:22 PM
Lisa was very responsive and efficient.
5.0
Encompass
G
Gregory L
Port Neches, TX
Posted on February 8th, 2020 05:25 PM
Lisa is hands down the best out there. I will recommend her to everyone. Easy to work with and just overall an amazing person!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kristin L
Port Neches, TX
Posted on February 1st, 2020 02:37 PM
Lisa is the absolute BEST!! She has been here for me going through this for almost a year and she was there whenever, day or night, I needed her. HIGHLY recommended!! I love Lisa!! Best around!!
5.0
Encompass
D
Daniel W
Port Arthur, TX
Posted on January 28th, 2020 04:55 PM
Lisa is knowledgeable, professional, down-to-earth and personable. She responds quickly to emails and phone calls and always helpful no matter what you ask. You won't find a better loan officer.
5.0
Encompass
R
Russell C
Orange, TX
Posted on January 25th, 2020 02:29 PM
Lisa is great. She knows the business inside and out and goes above and beyond to provide the customer with the best experience possible. Thank you Lisa!
5.0
Encompass
C
Cody A
Beaumont, TX
Posted on January 25th, 2020 09:13 AM
Lisa was extremely helpful with the prices and helped make the process easier for me.
4.83
Encompass
M
Michael M
Beaumont, TX
Posted on January 3rd, 2020 07:43 PM
It was smooth, Lisa put up with me, I wasn’t confused throughout the process
5.0
Encompass
A
April M
Beaumont, TX
Posted on January 2nd, 2020 06:13 PM
Lisa is very knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond to help you out.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.