logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender. © 2024 Planet Home Lending, LLC | 321 Research Parkway, Suite 303, Meriden, CT 06450 (203) 265-5090 | NMLS ID# 17022 | For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | AZ Mtg. Banker Lic. MB-0929069; Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mtg. Lending Act Lic #: 4130947; IL Residential Mtg.; Licensed by the NH Banking Dept.; Licensed by the NJ Dept. of Banking and Insurance; OH Mortgage Broker Act Mtg.; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; TX location 5020 Riverside Dr, Suite 300, Irving, TX 75039; Licensed Mortgage Banker—NYS Department of Financial Services—NY location 265 Broadhollow Rd, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747. This is not a loan approval or commitment to lend, applications are subject to full review and approval, other terms and conditions may apply. This is an advertisement. Nothing in this advertisement should be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of services of any other entities or persons shown.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Ty S
Hayden, ID
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:40 PM
Lisa was always available to answer questions and walk through estimates with me, she was very good at explaining every piece of the mortgage with me.
C
Christopher P K
Pullman, WA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:42 PM
Andrea is awesome. She was very helpful and responsive. She made the process as easy as possible
T
Tom C
Posted on February 15th, 2024 11:12 PM
I would highly recommend Planet Home Lending! They were great at holding our hands through the whole process and answering any and all questions and concerns in a timely manner!!
Reply from Owner
February 16th, 2024 02:12 PM
Thanks for being a Planet customer and taking the time to share your positive experience! We're happy to hear that we've delivered excellent customer service. Letting others know of your experience with us is much appreciated!
T
Tom C
Posted on February 15th, 2024 11:12 PM
I would highly recommend Planet Home Lending! They were great at holding our hands through the whole process and answering any and all questions and concerns in a timely manner!!
T
Thomas H C
Coeur D Alene, ID
Posted on February 14th, 2024 08:50 PM
Steve was very communicative and alwsys able to answer any questions we had
5.0
for
Lucas Schell
Encompass
N
Nancy S V
Idaho Falls, ID
Posted on January 5th, 2024 01:08 PM
Lucas was very patient in the way I wanted to go through the process, and never got frustrated with me, also Lucas communicated with my wife and I at every step making this process seamless and stress free, if my wife and I are in need of any...
read more
E
Elizabeth R B
Coeur D Alene, ID
Posted on December 30th, 2023 08:37 PM
Matt is fantastic to work with. He is prompt in his communication and is very knowledgeable and organized. He made the whole process smooth and effortless.
M
Michael C B
Coeur D Alene, ID
Posted on December 30th, 2023 02:46 PM
Matt is absolutely wonderful to deal with. He explained everything we asked and made this transaction very quick and easy.
A
Austin D
Spirit Lake, ID
Posted on December 28th, 2023 06:45 PM
Great communication between me and my mom during our entire process. Very professional and had lots of tips along with advice. Over a great experience dealing with Matt and would highly recommend to other.
Reply from Matt Richter
December 28th, 2023 06:52 PM
Thank you Austin for your positive feedback and Congrats on your new home! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to providing the same level of service in the future.
D
Daniel V
Rathdrum, ID
Posted on December 27th, 2023 05:56 PM
Jennifer Ward worked very well with Heather (my wife) to get us our loan. She gave advice, and everything went well.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.