logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Pembroke Pines
google
C
Carlos F
Posted on January 30th, 2023 04:56 PM
Felix is a professional with a lot of knowledge and experience in the world of loans. He always provides several offers, which allow the customer to decide which one best suits their needs and budget. We have been working together for the last...
read more
G
Gabriel I L
Hollywood, FL
Posted on April 19th, 2022 03:00 PM
Superb customer service! Any and all questions we had were answered immediately. Lazka provided clarity and was constantly available throughout the entire process. Thank you so much for your support!
5.0
for
Pembroke Pines
google
F
Felix E G
Posted on July 6th, 2021 11:16 PM
Pembroke Pines has received a review with 5 star rating from Felix E G
5.0
for
Pembroke Pines
google
E
Emma G
Posted on July 6th, 2021 11:09 PM
Pembroke Pines has received a review with 5 star rating from Emma G
B
Beatriz M
Miami, FL
Posted on June 14th, 2021 03:50 PM
The communication was excellent. Lazka kept us informed of what to expect, what was needed to submit, and what was submitted at all times.
5.0
for
Pembroke Pines
google
A
Amelia P
Posted on May 20th, 2021 11:24 PM
Pembroke Pines has received a review with 5 star rating from Amelia P
5.0
for
Pembroke Pines
google
A
Arturo B
Posted on May 20th, 2021 08:01 PM
Pembroke Pines has received a review with 5 star rating from Arturo B
5.0
for
Howard Shtulman
Encompass
I
Ian W
Boynton Beach, FL
Posted on May 6th, 2021 11:21 AM
Howard was very helpful in the process!
5.0
for
Pembroke Pines
google
D
David T
Posted on April 16th, 2021 11:31 PM
MR. FELIX VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATED TO HIS CLIENTS, I AM VERY HAPPY THAT HE COLLABORATED US IN THE PURCHASE OF OUR HOUSE, 100% RECOMMENDED
M
Monica M
Miami, FL
Posted on January 17th, 2021 11:02 PM
Lazka was extremely helpful through the entire process. She was very prompt and attentive to all my questions. She was the best! Thank you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.