logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alvin E C
Accokeek, MD
Posted on December 17th, 2023 12:33 PM
Very professional knowledgeable and kept me informed on everything I needed to get this done Thank you
Reply from Michael Carolina
December 24th, 2023 12:36 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
K
Kathy G
Uppr Marlboro, MD
Posted on September 28th, 2023 11:55 AM
The ability to make the lending process smooth and tailored to customer's particular portfolio and needs. Very resourceful and customer oriented/focused. Professionalism and knowledgeable in field.
Reply from Kia Coppedge
February 8th, 2024 09:20 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Sylvia S S
Uppr Marlboro, MD
Posted on September 21st, 2023 11:49 AM
Kia, is a very attentive person, she listens to what the client wants and needs. She has patience and is very helpful I'd there something that a person does not understand. I had very great experience with Ms. KIA and will be referencing others...
read more
Reply from Kia Coppedge
February 8th, 2024 09:20 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
L
Lynn D H
Annapolis, MD
Posted on October 7th, 2022 06:38 PM
Very professional and a pleasure to work with. She's family now. What a fantastic experience and journey for purchasing my forever beach home!!!!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
K
Kevin E J
Uppr Marlboro, MD
Posted on September 10th, 2022 01:07 PM
Kia does a great job of covering all the bases. Her attention to detail is priceless when you comes to getting the job done. I appreciate her work and thank her again for helping us get our home…..
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
L
Latifa M J
Uppr Marlboro, MD
Posted on September 10th, 2022 12:16 PM
She not only walked of through the process for purchasing our home she showed us how to stay out of debt and increase our credit scores. I appreciate Kia, and will definitely use her again. Kia makes the impossible possible.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
L
Lawon D G
White Plains, MD
Posted on August 30th, 2022 02:43 PM
She went up and beyond to make sure I stayed stress free. She constantly stayed in touch and answered any questions I had. Her customer service was excellent. She was awesome. Thanks again Kia.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
K
Kendria P
Randallstown, MD
Posted on July 9th, 2022 12:33 PM
Very informative and supportive
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
Z
Zayd V A
Woodbridge, VA
Posted on April 26th, 2022 09:21 PM
Kia was very informative and got everything done efficiently when the pressure was on. We appreciate her efforts in handling our finances as if they were her own.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Tanita W
Bowie, MD
Posted on April 8th, 2022 07:09 PM
Kia is very knowledgeable, accommodating, and responsive. She gets the job done! I will recommend her to all of my friends and family.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.