logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
W
William E J
Covington, GA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:50 PM
Mr. Russell is Excellent at what he do. Very patient and knowledgeable and understanding. Listen to everything he says and everything will go smoothly. I personally couldn’t have had a better person to get my deal done. Thank you PRMG
Reply from Damien Russell
February 16th, 2024 02:55 PM
Thank you so much for the review sir! Best of luck.
L
LEANA C
Lithonia, GA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:06 PM
Overall experience was perfect couldn’t ask for anything better
Reply from Damien Russell
February 13th, 2024 01:27 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review!
L
Lakisha D
Conyers, GA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 12:03 PM
He explained everything in detail and was very attentive to my calls and text to all my questions, very friendly.
Reply from Damien Russell
January 2nd, 2024 01:58 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review!
K
KEVIN G
Dallas, GA
Posted on November 29th, 2023 11:55 AM
Mr. Russell has explained the process to me and my wife with the upmost professionalism. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.
Reply from Damien Russell
November 29th, 2023 01:43 PM
Thank you so much for the review sir! Best of luck.
A
Ashlei N J
Hampton, GA
Posted on October 25th, 2023 03:35 AM
Damien was very transparent, patient, and dedicated to keep the process moving and fixing any issues as they arose and solved them quickly.
Reply from Damien Russell
October 25th, 2023 12:03 PM
Thank you kindly for such a nice review :). Best of luck to you!
D
Devante G
Hampton, GA
Posted on October 19th, 2023 02:37 PM
He made the entire process easy for us!
Reply from Damien Russell
October 19th, 2023 03:01 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review!
M
Myka R
Covington, GA
Posted on October 9th, 2023 06:33 PM
Extensive skills working with customers even when they were distressed
Reply from Damien Russell
October 9th, 2023 07:23 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review!
S
Symone E W
Covington, GA
Posted on September 25th, 2023 01:03 PM
It was great working with Damien and his team!
Reply from Damien Russell
September 25th, 2023 01:47 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review!
M
Maurice C
Mcdonough, GA
Posted on August 27th, 2023 08:56 PM
Great team
Reply from Damien Russell
August 28th, 2023 03:28 PM
Thank you for the review sir!
S
Seanna S
Stone Mountain, GA
Posted on June 6th, 2023 11:26 AM
Damien kept in communication and when we didn't understand certain things he did get the answers and explain it all to us.
Reply from Damien Russell
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.