logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Everett Financial, Inc. dba Supreme Lending NMLS #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. Equal Housing Lender. http://bit.ly/SLDisclaimers. For licensing information go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
Encompass
S
Steven T P
Pacifica, CA
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 01:00 PM
A+ Mike and Jen team was outstanding throughout the entire process, made a long and complicated process simple and we closed early! Would highly recommend..
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
Encompass
P
Peter L
Montara, CA
Posted on August 4th, 2023 06:26 PM
great knowledge great communication great asset to you company
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
Encompass
C
Charles S C
Half Moon Bay, CA
Posted on July 26th, 2023 11:47 PM
Persistance, good analytical approach.
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
google
L
Lisa M
Posted on May 3rd, 2023 04:45 PM
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending has received a review with 5 star rating from Lisa M
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
Encompass
L
Lisa M M
Pacifica, CA
Posted on May 3rd, 2023 04:44 PM
Mike made the process go smoothly and was always available to answer any questions that we had.
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
Encompass
S
Sean K
Oakland, CA
Posted on May 3rd, 2023 03:33 PM
Mike and his team were great! They made my clients and even the seller side feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
4.5
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
Encompass
A
Aaron I H
Pacifica, CA
Posted on October 22nd, 2022 04:19 PM
Everything went very smoothly given the time constraints
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
ManualUpload
C
Cindi E
Pacifica, California
Posted on September 2nd, 2022 11:25 PM
Mike said start to finish it would be about 30 days to complete process and get our money. He was right!!!
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
Encompass
J
Jan K
Half Moon Bay, CA
Posted on September 1st, 2022 09:36 PM
stayed in constant contact when initial process started. Whole team moved fast & explained all answers when I had questions
5.0
for
The Castaneda Team at Supreme Lending
ManualUpload
J
Jolie F
San Jose, California
Posted on August 31st, 2022 01:18 PM
Mike was super responsive, explained everything in process, always answered any questions, helped me close early! Just a wonderful experience!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.