logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
We are licensed to do business in the states of Kansas, Colorado, Florida, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Nebraska and Texas. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org);
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Keith M
Posted on February 1st, 2024 11:14 PM
James and company were 1st rate! Would do business with anytime!
5.0
for
Paul Camenzind
write_review
D
DEREK K
Posted on December 26th, 2023 01:25 PM
Paul was with us every step of the way, asked for documents ahead of time and made it a very easy closing process. I would recommend Paul to anyone, buying or refinancing a home,
T
Trenton F
Posted on November 29th, 2023 05:54 PM
James Finch has received a review with 5 star rating from Trenton F
B
Brian F
Posted on November 29th, 2023 04:32 PM
Carla is a wonderful loan originator & goes the extra mile for her clients & prospective clients. Highly recommend anyone who is considering a home purchase to talk with Carla to build a strategy during this time of higher rates,
Reply from Carla Marchetti
December 20th, 2023 03:55 PM
Thank you, Brian, I appreciate your trust in me.
A
Amanda M
Posted on November 29th, 2023 02:14 PM
Carla has been amazing to work with!! I have been supporting my sister through her first home buying experience and got her set up with Carla to help navigate preparing to buy. Financially, that looks more like next year for her, but Carla...
read more
Reply from Carla Marchetti
December 20th, 2023 03:56 PM
I hope to help her get in a house in 2024!
R
Roc L
Posted on November 23rd, 2023 10:08 PM
Jodie helped me with several loans , my son as well, all phased so well, we love Jodie ! Do yourself a favor call Jodie for a honest deal!
J
Jared K
Posted on October 31st, 2023 07:57 PM
James Finch was very personal and helpful for my wife and me in our home buying process. I appreciated the prompt communication and simple explanations on everything, especially as first time home buyers!
J
Jared K
Posted on October 31st, 2023 07:57 PM
James Finch was very personal and helpful for my wife and me in our home buying process. I appreciated the prompt communication and simple explanations on everything, especially as first time home buyers!
J
Jadalyn E
Posted on October 14th, 2023 03:34 AM
James was amazing! As a first time home buyer I was grateful he was there to walk me through the process so that I was aware every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better lender!! I would highly recommend.
J
Jadalyn E
Posted on October 14th, 2023 03:34 AM
James was amazing! As a first time home buyer I was grateful he was there to walk me through the process so that I was aware every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better lender!! I would highly recommend.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.