logo
Point of Contact
Thomas Dugan
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
J
Joseph A M
Lavernia, TX
Posted on May 17th, 2022 01:48 PM
Open source of communication, honest, and looked out for my best interest throughout the loan process.
3.66
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
R
Racquel L S
Springfield, NE
Posted on April 20th, 2022 01:53 PM
It was a long process
3.0
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
M
Morgan R
Merryville, LA
Posted on April 8th, 2022 09:10 PM
I had no issues with Tom, he was very responsive. The issues I had was Adam. I was told different numbers constantly and had to sent the same papers multiple times. I was supposed to close a month earlier than I did.
4.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Brea, CA
google
T
Travis J
Posted on March 29th, 2022 01:08 PM
I can admit that they did get everything completed due to the communication between the lender and builder. The issue I had was the lack communication from the lender and all other parties. We were scheduled to close on our home at 9am on a...
read more
3.16
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
T
Travis J J
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on March 29th, 2022 12:54 PM
The lack of communication between all parties. We wasn't informed on one if the most important part of our process which caused disruption with our move.
4.83
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
S
Sabrina A C
Bridgeport, CT
Posted on March 9th, 2022 04:02 PM
Overall experience was great, my loan officer was very helpful and compassionate with the well being of her clients. Communication was great, everything was done in a timely manner.
5.0
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
S
Shana P
Beaumont, TX
Posted on March 9th, 2022 01:17 AM
Working with Mr. Tom Dugan.
5.0
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
R
Ruben G
Hondo, TX
Posted on March 8th, 2022 11:45 AM
The customer service of Tom Dugan is phenomenal. He’s definitely an asset to AFN. 100 percent VETERAN approved. Thank you so much Tom for making a dream a reality for my family and I.
4.16
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
L
Leronica B S
Scotts Hill, TN
Posted on March 1st, 2022 05:05 AM
Bad processor who kept violating hippa and confidentiality issues. Not responsive when I voiced concerns
1.33
for
Thomas Dugan
Encompass
J
Johanna K
Norristown, PA
Posted on February 22nd, 2022 11:54 PM
comunication , documents on time and less errors
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.