logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2318061. We are licensed to do business in the state of South Carolina.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
write_review
D
Derrick R
Posted on March 3rd, 2023 06:50 PM
Mark was a true professional who helped guide us through an unprecedented period in the mortgage industry. He was on top of his game making sure we locked in the lowest rate that had the most beneficial financial impact for our family. I’d...
read more
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
J
Josh G
Newberry, SC
Posted on August 25th, 2022 12:00 AM
Outstanding service. Mark will put you first and make sure that you are well taken care of!
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
K
Karla M
Newberry, SC
Posted on May 4th, 2022 12:00 AM
Mark Skeen was very personable and adjusted quickly and easily with the way you wanted him to interact with you. I ask for both emails and a phone which he did.
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
D
David M
Newberry, SC
Posted on January 27th, 2022 12:00 AM
Mark Skeen went above and beyond to meet our expectations when it came to our mortgage needs. He was very efficient and precise on everything. Mark walked us through the whole process and explained in great detail on our process for the mortgage....
read more
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
C
Christopher W
Newberry, SC
Posted on January 22nd, 2022 12:00 AM
Excellent communication throughout the process. Always willing to help and answer questions. Always felt like I was his #1 priority!
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
D
David A
Newberry, SC
Posted on November 17th, 2021 12:00 AM
Mark Skeen is the right person to go to for the process of buying a home!!!!!
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
D
Dmitry Y
Newberry, SC
Posted on November 8th, 2021 12:00 AM
5 Star Review
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
D
Denisse G
Newberry, SC
Posted on September 27th, 2021 12:00 AM
Great service. I highly remembered it. People here is nice and don't disappoints.
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
J
Jose H
Newberry, SC
Posted on August 23rd, 2021 12:00 AM
I had a great experience in working with Mark. He was very helpful and really guided me throughout the process.
5.0
for
Mark Skeen
3rd Party Review
K
Kevin B
Newberry, SC
Posted on July 21st, 2021 12:00 AM
Mark was the best! He walked us through each step. It was a breeze!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.