logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
A
Albert P
Yucaipa, CA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 12:04 AM
Tony is Honest and very friendly and upfront about everything.
K
Katherine S
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on December 14th, 2023 11:41 PM
Vince was available when I needed him. Thank you!!
Reply from Vincent Vassallo
December 24th, 2023 11:43 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
Encompass
A
Albert P
Yucaipa, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 03:56 PM
He is professional, honest, positive attitude, great with customers.
S
Scott C M
Sandy, UT
Posted on October 5th, 2023 02:52 PM
Megan Larrabee was fantastic and super responsive! Very easy to get ahold of and always communicates exactly what we needed. We will use her and new American funding on the next house toooooo!
Reply from Megan Larrabee
October 15th, 2023 02:55 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
R
Ryan H B
Hesperia, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 02:42 PM
Communication was fast and easy
Reply from Megan Larrabee
October 15th, 2023 02:46 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
Encompass
C
Caleb W A
Yucaipa, CA
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 03:58 PM
Tony was thorough and clear throughout the whole process.
Reply from Tony Meza
October 13th, 2023 04:04 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
for
Rosemary Franco
SFTP
S
Sabino H
Riverside, CA
Posted on September 11th, 2023 06:56 PM
Rosemary walked us step by step and she made are process very smooth and easy and making sure sure that everything was up to date
Reply from Rosemary Franco
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
I
Ivonne G
Riverside, CA
Posted on May 17th, 2023 09:01 PM
The communication.
K
Kenneth J
Jacksonville, NC
Posted on May 7th, 2023 04:51 PM
Megan was great and I really enjoyed working with her, thank you so much.
B
Britt S
Posted on May 6th, 2023 05:17 AM
Steve is incredible. If you’re looking for a mortgage broker who is kind, organized, efficient, creative in all the right ways and truly wants the best for his clients Steven Macke is your guy.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.