logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
St. Pete FL
google
V
Vada J
Posted on March 26th, 2023 01:20 PM
Curt was always available to speak any time of day. Communication was clear. The portal was user friendly for adding and reviewing documents from my phone.
5.0
for
St. Pete FL
google
R
Ray
Posted on March 23rd, 2023 01:04 PM
Curt is with you every step of the way. Always answers your call. Amazing customer service. You want a honest person then Curt is the one you want!!
5.0
for
St. Pete FL
google
M
Marianne D
Posted on December 15th, 2022 01:43 PM
Scott and his team were very helpful with me understanding everything with purchasing a home in Florida. I definitely recommend him and his team.
5.0
for
Michael Casher
Encompass
M
Marie A C
Bellevue, MI
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 12:08 PM
Everyone involved just made things go smoothly
5.0
for
Michael Casher
Encompass
M
Marsha F B
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on November 4th, 2022 02:20 PM
Michael was able to identify the best monies I could need to off set major home improvement costs, and medical costs. He explained why he felt a refinance would suit me better, than an equity loan. More "bang for my Buck". This proved to be...
read more
4.62
for
Michael Casher
Encompass
N
Nancy K
Normangee, TX
Posted on October 18th, 2022 11:37 AM
Mike is easy to work with. Got back with me in a timely manner. Is a very good listener.
5.0
for
Michael Casher
Encompass
M
Martha P E
Jasper, GA
Posted on October 10th, 2022 04:09 PM
Michael was awesome!! Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Everything went so smooth!!!!
5.0
for
St. Pete FL
google
M
Mari N
Posted on September 22nd, 2022 06:46 PM
Great and easy experience! Michael was always available to answer all of our questions and the process was painless! I will definitely use again if the need arises.
5.0
for
Michael Casher
Encompass
A
Abdurahim A N
Richmond Hill, GA
Posted on September 19th, 2022 11:46 AM
Michael was in constant communication with us and was always very transparent with the whole process. Would definitely come back as a customer.
4.87
for
Michael Casher
Encompass
M
Maria C M
Rocky Face, GA
Posted on September 13th, 2022 02:28 PM
We had an issue with our scheduled appraisal getting canceled due to error, which set us back a few days with getting the appraisal completed and turned in. However, this was out of Michael's control and he worked with management to pay the...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.