logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Steadfast Mortgage. NMLS ID# 1131833 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org), TN Lic# 116996, an approved equal housing lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
James H
Livingston, TN
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:48 AM
Chase was very helpful in answering any questions I had and obtaining any information I needed in a timely manner. He always took the time to explain everything in detail and made sure this process was as simple as possible. It was a pleasure...
read more
E
Evan T
Posted on February 14th, 2024 08:18 PM
Chase is an excellent communicator & a creative thinker. He also works hard to provide the most competitive & beneficial product possible. I refer him to anyone looking for a great loan officer with a great product.
G
Gordon E T
Nashville, TN
Posted on February 11th, 2024 03:13 PM
Chase is an excellent communicator & a creative thinker. He also works hard to provide the most competitive & beneficial product possible. I refer him to anyone looking for a great loan officer with a great product.
Reply from Chase Brannon
February 14th, 2024 07:44 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review Evan! We always enjoy working with you and your fabulous clients!
T
Taylor P
Hendersonville, TN
Posted on February 6th, 2024 12:27 PM
Chase was wonderful to work with, very helpful and communicative throughout the whole process.
Reply from Chase Brannon
February 6th, 2024 03:48 PM
Thank you Taylor for the great review! It is always a pleasure working with you and your clients and it was great to help you on your personal purchase! Congratulations.
M
Mark M E
Nashville, TN
Posted on February 5th, 2024 04:43 PM
Shawn is always available and will always be honest and forthcoming with you. His attention to detail makes the process smooth, easy, and stress free.
S
Steven J C
Dickson, TN
Posted on January 24th, 2024 03:47 PM
Very responsive, great work
Reply from Chase Brannon
February 6th, 2024 03:48 PM
Thank you Steven for the review! It was a pleasure helping you purchase your new home!
N
Noah D
White Bluff, TN
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 02:40 PM
Chase is awesome.... He took my call on weekends to answer my questions...even at one of his kids athletic events! What other agent would do that? I rest my case.
Reply from Chase Brannon
January 24th, 2024 05:10 PM
Thank you so much for the great review Noah! We are so excited for you on your new home.
T
Theresa C
Dickson, TN
Posted on January 18th, 2024 04:09 PM
Very good communication. Not painful at all.
Reply from Chase Brannon
January 24th, 2024 05:11 PM
Thank you Theresa for the 5 star review! Enjoy your new home.
K
Kayla W
Nashville, TN
Posted on January 7th, 2024 03:02 PM
Chase made it very easy especially working with our realtor. As first time home buyers, it was very appreciated that he explained everything very clearly and walked us through all paperwork.
Reply from Chase Brannon
February 6th, 2024 03:51 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review Kayla! It was a pleasure helping you and John purchase your first home! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future! Enjoy your new home together.
K
Kramer R
Brentwood, TN
Posted on January 6th, 2024 07:57 PM
Chase was very easy to work with!
Reply from Chase Brannon
February 6th, 2024 03:52 PM
Thank you for the review Kramer! It was such a pleasure to help you and your family navigate the cross-country move! If we can help you or anyone you know in the future do not hesitate to contact us.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.