logo
Point of Contact
Bernie Peacock
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Bernie Peacock
SFTP
K
Keri W
SACRAMENTO, CA
Posted on July 28th, 2022 12:14 AM
Bernie was very communicative throughout the process. He answered all questions clearly and provided excellent advise when needed. Thank you Bernie and Caliber for making this an overall smooth and pleasant experience.
Reply from Bernie Peacock
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the great review. keep me in mind if you have my friends that may need my services
5.0
for
Julie Colcleaser
SFTP
P
Pamela P
VALLEJO, CA
Posted on May 4th, 2022 01:48 PM
Julie was very proactive and that is why I am a condo owner today. She was very communicative and went above and beyond to get this closed. I am truly grateful to Julie and all she did. Thank you!!!
5.0
for
Julie Colcleaser
SFTP
S
Siavash R
UNION CITY, CA
Posted on May 2nd, 2022 12:32 PM
Julie is very friendly, caring and amazing, responds to text and questions/requests fast and Caliber was fast at approving and paying; Thank you
5.0
for
Julie Colcleaser
SFTP
A
Antonio P
VALLEJO, CA
Posted on March 22nd, 2022 03:45 AM
Trustful and helpful
5.0
for
Julie Colcleaser
SFTP
A
Arlo Q
VALLEJO, CA
Posted on February 25th, 2022 08:37 PM
Very easy to work with and made sure we understood the process the whole way through
5.0
for
Bernie Peacock
SFTP
D
Dean W
Napa, CA
Posted on February 3rd, 2022 07:10 PM
Bernie is quick and easy to work with!
5.0
for
Bernie Peacock
SFTP
M
Melinda W
Napa, CA
Posted on January 31st, 2022 05:02 PM
Bernie is very easy to work with and always made us feel that he had our best interests at heart.
5.0
for
Bernie Peacock
SFTP
S
Scott S
Concord, CA
Posted on January 7th, 2022 03:06 PM
Great communication and assistance
4.75
for
Julie Colcleaser
SFTP
M
Maria A
Simi Valley, CA
Posted on January 3rd, 2022 06:54 AM
My Loan consultant Julie Colcleaser made the difference. I was once with Caliber but did not get a fair loan so I left. Julie was referred by my sister so I gave her a try and I’m happy I did. She gave me good advice and honest service. Something...
read more
5.0
for
Bernie Peacock
SFTP
R
Rebecca H
Anaheim, CA
Posted on December 29th, 2021 05:09 PM
I am a novice home buyer and Bernie was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the entire process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.