logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Movement Mortgage, LLC supports Equal Housing Opportunity.

©2022 "Movement Mortgage" is a registered trademark of the Movement Mortgage, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company. 8024 Calvin Hall Rd, Indian Land, SC 29707, 877-314-1499.

Movement Mortgage's Legal and Licensing Information

Movement Mortgage's Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Movement Mortgage, LLC is licensed by AL # 21022, AK # AK39179, AZ # 0918544, AR # 105002, CA Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act # 4131054, CO # 39179, CT # ML- 39179, DE # 012644, D.C. # MLB39179, FL # MLD1360, GA # 23002, HI # HI-39179 & MS205, ID # MBL-8027 & RRL-9397, IL # MB.6760898, IN # 18121, IA # 2013-0023 & 88883410, KS# MC.0025343, KY #MC85066, LA, ME # 39179, MD # 19094, MA Broker & Lender # MC39179, MI # FR0021343 & SR0020189, MN # MN-MO-39179, MS# 39179, MO # 18-2096, MT # 39179, NE, NV # 3401, NH # 20985-MB, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Banking Dept. #B500997 & B501039, NC # L-142670, ND # MB103223, OH # RM.804187.000, OK # ML002646, OR # ML-5081 & MS-37, PA # 34374, Rhode Island Licensed Lender, Broker and Servicer 20153194LL & 20153195LB & 20153196LS, SC # MLS - 39179, SD # ML.05007, TN # 112748, TX, UT # 7773921, VT # 6862, 39179-1 & 1288 MB, VA # MC-5112, WA # CL-39179, WI # 39179BA & 39179BR, WV # MB-32019 & ML-32020, WY # 3104 & SL-3790.

Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
1.25
for
Jose Bravo
SFTP
G
Guadalupe R
Chico, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2023 09:02 PM
No comment
5.0
for
Sara Tubera
SFTP
J
Jade H
Santa Cruz, CA
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 04:26 PM
It was a hassle-free experience for us, Sara was very accommodating and very efficient. It made our first time home buying less stressful.
5.0
for
Sara Tubera
SFTP
L
Lorgene H
Santa Cruz, CA
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 02:16 PM
Prompt updates, transparent communication, awesome support and assistance.
4.87
for
Sara Tubera
SFTP
A
Adam M
Fresno, CA
Posted on November 2nd, 2022 07:46 PM
She really made things happen and was very professional she didn't get mad at me when I acted up so definitely a great patient person to work with and will definitely grow more in what ever she does
5.0
for
Adam Lancaster
SFTP
E
Elsa S
Ceres, CA
Posted on October 25th, 2022 11:24 PM
Made our experience stress free and was very quick throughout the entire process. He let us know what to expect and answered all of our questions. Overall satisfied with his work.
Reply from Adam Lancaster
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, so happy for you guys!! Thank you for your review! :)
5.0
for
Adam Lancaster
SFTP
D
Desiree C
Modesto, CA
Posted on October 19th, 2022 04:57 PM
Your team communicated very well and having most signing and document sharing done digitally made things much easier for me. Thank you for helping me and my children buy our first home!
Reply from Adam Lancaster
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your review, we love to try and make the process as simple as possible. You were on top of everything needed.. Great team work all the way around. :)
3.25
for
Paul Knox
SFTP
F
Fred C
Lincoln, CA
Posted on October 13th, 2022 12:56 AM
Communication between loan officer building supervisor and us was poor
5.0
for
Paul Knox
SFTP
Q
Quanata C
Lincoln, CA
Posted on October 12th, 2022 10:33 PM
When I had questions or concerns I could call him and with a matter of minutes he would respond. If it was something that needed further attention he had an excellent assistant Renee that will help. I would call them my A TEAM.
5.0
for
Sara Tubera
SFTP
E
Elizzet H
Modesto, CA
Posted on October 10th, 2022 01:35 PM
It was a great experience to work with Sara with Movement Mortgage. She was always available to answer my questions and helped keep me informed during the process. I highly recommend Sara to friends and family. Thank you Sara!
5.0
for
Paul Knox
SFTP
U
Uneke A
Stockton, CA
Posted on October 6th, 2022 05:37 PM
Paul Knox was great as my loan officer. He was able to find and get my home loan approved after a lot of back and forth with the underwriter, to find reasonable solutions to get my loan fully approved.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.