logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Branch NMLS Department of Financial Institutions CL-3094 (http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/3094).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Richard Hendrix | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
D
Deanne J
Sahuarita, AZ
Posted on September 7th, 2023 03:21 PM
I love working with Richard Hendrix. Every time I have questions or just need advise, he is always there for me. He is very responsive to emails and text messages. I have referred several clients to Richard and I feel like we work as a team....
read more
5.0
for
Richard Hendrix | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
J
Juliana H A
Tucson, AZ
Posted on April 4th, 2023 10:35 PM
He was thorough in explaining the process. I felt comfortable knowing what to expect in each step.
5.0
for
Richard Hendrix | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
S
Samantha J W
Oro Valley, AZ
Posted on April 1st, 2023 12:12 AM
Mr Hendrix is a pleasure to work with! Very kind and patient with Buyers. Thank you for what you do.
N
Nakuma T
Vail, AZ
Posted on March 3rd, 2023 01:32 PM
She was very on top of everything and really took care of us!!
5.0
for
Richard Hendrix | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
M
Michael D E
Sahuarita, AZ
Posted on January 22nd, 2023 01:44 AM
Richard provided excellent customer service in helping us purchase our new house. He helped us on every step throughout the process, which we are very grateful.
R
Russell H
Posted on November 29th, 2022 10:34 PM
Niomi Galindo | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Russell H
R
Russell W H
Tucson, AZ
Posted on November 29th, 2022 10:32 PM
Niomi, was excellent! She kept us informed and updated. She was always available to answer questions we had and if she didn’t have the answer she went out and found it for us. We’ll definitely be recommending her to anyone we know who is in...
read more
M
Marche H
Posted on November 28th, 2022 12:37 AM
Niomi was exceptional at what she does!
M
Marche L H
Tucson, AZ
Posted on November 28th, 2022 12:37 AM
Niomi was very knowledgeable and patient. She helped us along every step of the way and made sure all the information we needed was precise. She even took time away from her family the day we closed, fore it was 8:30 at night!
L
Letha G
Tucson, AZ
Posted on November 18th, 2022 03:45 PM
Niomi worked diligently with my clients to get the home closed on time the fact that it didn't was the fault of an out-of-state title agency not hers. She was a pleasure to work with.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.