logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1703285. We are licensed to do business in the states of Texas, Arkansas and Oklahoma.Attn: Texas Applicants:Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a company or a residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the Departments website at. A toll-free consumer hotline is available at.The Department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the Department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the Departments website at.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kimberley A
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:41 PM
We had a wonderful experience working with Carey. She is caring and knowledgeable and was there to answer any questions we had. She worked hard for us, and it is so appreciated.
V
Viviana B
Posted on January 26th, 2024 04:58 PM
Carey helped me and my husband buy our first home and it was a great experience! She is the best and I definitely will be using her again and recommend her to everyone needing a loan officer! ?
Reply from Carey Adams, Guild Mortgage Company
January 26th, 2024 06:26 PM
Thank you for the sweet review!! I appreciate it and it was my pleasure! ?? keep spreading the good news ?
L
Lacy B
Posted on December 18th, 2023 11:43 PM
Carey and her staff were amazing to work with for the refinance of our home. They were all always available for all of our questions and made the entire process a breeze! Hands down the best! Will work with them for all of our future needs...
read more
Reply from Carey Adams, Guild Mortgage Company
December 20th, 2023 11:19 AM
Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate you and your kind words! Can’t wait for next time! ???
S
Sandra W R A M H R
Posted on December 18th, 2023 12:11 AM
Carey Adams is hands down, the best lender to work with. She is my go to and always will be. #dreamteam??
Reply from Carey Adams, Guild Mortgage Company
January 10th, 2024 05:56 AM
Always!
T
Tiffany F F
Posted on December 17th, 2023 04:40 AM
We did business with Carey back in 2022 when we were buying our house. She walked us through every step and explained everything. She guided us when to move forward and when to hold tight! She was just as happy for us on closing day! We even...
read more
Reply from Carey Adams
December 20th, 2023 11:19 AM
I will never forget you guys! I hope you are still loving your home! ?
K
Kylie W
Posted on December 17th, 2023 01:30 AM
Would not have been able to purchase our home without her help and expertise! We have been so happy in our OWN home!!
K
Kylie W
Posted on December 17th, 2023 01:30 AM
Would not have been able to purchase our home without her help and expertise! We have been so happy in our OWN home!!
K
Kamie B
Posted on December 16th, 2023 04:09 AM
Carey helped us with a refinance and was accessible the whole time for all of questions along the way. She is knowledgeable, dependable, honest& hard working. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Reply from Carey Adams, Guild Mortgage Company
December 16th, 2023 11:25 AM
Thank you!! I know you are a great referral source and I appreciate you!! ?
M
Michael M
Posted on December 16th, 2023 03:57 AM
Carey Adams is amazing at everything she does. She will leave no stone unturned to find the best means for any potential home buyer. She is very versed in VA loans and finding ways of getting you the best rates and ways to help you. Would definitely...
read more
Reply from Carey Adams, Guild Mortgage Company
December 16th, 2023 11:25 AM
Thank you Michael for the kind words!! It means so much!
M
Meghan D
Posted on December 16th, 2023 03:12 AM
We used Carey as first time home buyers and she was excellent. Walked us through each step and answered every question we had with no hesitation. We would recommend her to anyone!
Reply from Carey Adams, Guild Mortgage Company
December 16th, 2023 11:26 AM
Thank you so much Meghan!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.