logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Contact: Mortgage Equity Partners LLC, NMLS #1936, 220 Broadway, Suite 205 Lynnfield MA 877-866-4511 to learn more about our mortgage products and your eligibility for such products. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Loans are subject to borrower and property qualification. Rates and fees are subject to change without notice. APR means Annual Percentage Rate. Mortgage Equity Partners complies with Section 12 CFR 1026.2 et al. and Section 8 of RESPA and does not offer marketing services in exchange for referrals or the expectation of referrals.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Megan C
Goffstown, NH
Posted on February 26th, 2024 12:41 PM
James and his team were so attentive and communicative from start to finish. They truly understood that we were new to the home buying scene, and walked us through every step of the way. I would definitely recommend James to any home buyers!...
read more
Reply from James Driscoll
February 26th, 2024 12:56 PM
Megan, thank you very much!!! You were an awesome client to work with. If there is anything you need just let us know!!!
A
Anthony C
Goffstown, NH
Posted on February 25th, 2024 01:09 PM
Jim made sure to do everything in his power to make our process as smooth and seamless as possible. He was always available to us for any questions or concerns that we had. We can’t thank Jim and his team enough for helping get us into our...
read more
Reply from James Driscoll
February 25th, 2024 01:58 PM
Anthony, thank you so much I am so happy for you.
G
Gladys M L
Haverhill, MA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:19 PM
Great experience and great communication.
E
Emily L
North Reading, MA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:21 PM
We so appreciated how seamless Jim and Matt made the entire process, thanks again for the help.
Y
Yaritza G
Springfield, MA
Posted on January 28th, 2024 08:55 PM
Excellent service. He support us from the beginning until the closing. We were so blessed with his assistance. Thank you so much. Bless you.
J
Jhoel D
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 01:17 PM
James Driscoll has received a review with 5 star rating from Jhoel D
Reply from Owner
January 24th, 2024 12:11 AM
Thank you Jhoel so happy for you and your family. Let us know if you need anything else we can help you with.
J
Jhoel D
Methuen, MA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 01:17 PM
very good job
J
Jose R
Posted on January 19th, 2024 05:06 PM
James Driscoll has received a review with 5 star rating from Jose R
J
Jose L R
Manchester, NH
Posted on January 19th, 2024 05:06 PM
Great customer service, communication, always alert with any questions we had during the process.
M
Mark W P
Bridgewater, MA
Posted on January 7th, 2024 02:03 PM
James was professional. He did not ask for the same information twice like other times I have purchased houses. He was kind and understanding of my situation. I would absolutely recommend him to a friend as well.
Reply from James Driscoll
January 7th, 2024 03:54 PM
Mark thank you very much so glad we were able to help you. Let me know if you would be ok with giving us a 5 star google review. Here is my link https://maps.app.goo.gl/EPLA5obchFjziYDM9
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.