logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
O
Osvin C
ROOSEVELT, NY
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:35 PM
The best thank you
V
Vasiliki M
Whitestone, NY
Posted on February 27th, 2024 10:33 PM
Regina and her team were a pleasure to work with. They answered all our questions and made the whole process go smoothly from start to finish.
Reply from Regina Cristodero
February 28th, 2024 03:23 PM
Thank you so very much Vikki!! It was great to work with you and help you purchase a beautiful new home!!! Wishing you so much happiness in the new home!!
5.0
for
Quentin Hardy
SFTP
C
Celina H
Englewood, NJ
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:03 PM
Hard work, dedication and consistency
C
Craig S
RONKONKOMA, NY
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:18 PM
Everything went smoothly i would definitely recommend this company to others.. looking for a mortgage.
S
SIMONE T
MIDDLETOWN, NY
Posted on February 13th, 2024 02:26 PM
Anna was very kind and helpful. She always gave advice and ways to better my situations. Overall one of the best broker ever.
N
Nicole R
Middle Island, NY
Posted on February 9th, 2024 05:48 PM
Regina was amazing! She helped explain the process in an easy way for someone buying their first home.
Reply from Regina Cristodero
February 12th, 2024 01:05 PM
thank you so very much Nicole for the great review. I am so happy I got the chance to help you purchase your new first home!!
L
Lucia L
Jamaica, NY
Posted on February 9th, 2024 05:16 PM
Great communication and thorough details for understanding of documents and advice.
Reply from Regina Cristodero
February 9th, 2024 05:24 PM
Thank you so very much Lucia for the great review!! it was a pleasure to work with you and help you with your first home purchase!
J
Jong K
Commack, NY
Posted on February 9th, 2024 04:49 PM
Regina was great to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable. She helped me with all the questions I had as a first time homebuyer.
P
Pooja B
Syosset, NY
Posted on February 9th, 2024 04:04 PM
This one is especially for Regina as she went beyond the limits to get us the knowledge and help that we needed to get our first home. She ensured that every step we take is best in our interest and the organization to such an extent that her...
read more
Reply from Regina Cristodero
February 9th, 2024 05:19 PM
Pooja, thank you sooooo very much for this awesome review. You really made my day!!! im so happy i was able to be part of your new home purchase and i look forward to staying in touch with you!! wishing you so much happiness and blessings in...
read more
J
Jatin K
Syosset, NY
Posted on February 8th, 2024 02:03 PM
Regina and the Newrez team were exceptional and made the process easy for us, as first time home buyers. They are knowledgeable about the market and will genuinely guide you throughout the entire process. Thank you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.